Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 10/23/2014:  $4.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 6

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
6 of 6 5 of 6 4 of 6
Monday, October 20, 2014 05-15-27-31-36-39 $3,700,000.00 $2,700.00 $57.00
Thursday, October 16, 2014 01-02-14-25-26-31 $3,500,000.00 $1,544.00 $44.00
Monday, October 13, 2014 03-08-34-35-39-46 $3,300,000.00 $3,299.00 $79.00
Thursday, October 09, 2014 02-07-09-15-44-45 $3,200,000.00 $5,224.00 $57.00
Monday, October 06, 2014 06-30-37-39-41-47 $3,100,000.00 $6,745.00 $85.00
Thursday, October 02, 2014 12-17-20-23-41-46 $3,000,000.00 $2,893.00 $70.00
Monday, September 29, 2014 02-03-15-24-30-35 $2,900,000.00 $4,375.00 $55.00
Thursday, September 25, 2014 03-14-28-40-45-46 $2,800,000.00 $6,286.00 $76.00
Monday, September 22, 2014 11-12-15-17-19-47 $2,700,000.00 $3,768.00 $54.00
Thursday, September 18, 2014 06-14-18-40-44-46 $2,600,000.00 $2,824.00 $77.00
Monday, September 15, 2014 09-13-20-25-29-36 $2,500,000.00 $2,208.00 $49.00
Thursday, September 11, 2014 06-16-25-30-47-48 $2,400,000.00 $3,650.00 $81.00
Monday, September 08, 2014 05-19-20-30-45-49 $2,300,000.00 $6,683.00 $62.00
Thursday, September 04, 2014 01-08-31-33-44-48 $2,200,000.00 $2,555.00 $73.00
Monday, September 01, 2014 09-10-16-17-38-43 $2,100,000.00 $7,661.00 $65.00
Thursday, August 28, 2014 06-07-13-17-25-49 $2,000,000.00 $3,443.00 $43.00
Monday, August 25, 2014 02-10-21-26-32-33 $4,400,000.00 $3,208.00 $53.00
Thursday, August 21, 2014 07-32-43-46-47-48 $4,200,000.00 $2,509.00 $80.00
Monday, August 18, 2014 02-04-12-22-32-45 $3,900,000.00 $1,331.00 $41.00
Thursday, August 14, 2014 13-17-22-25-36-43 $3,600,000.00 $3,337.00 $62.00
Monday, August 11, 2014 13-18-26-33-40-49 $3,400,000.00 $4,610.00 $61.00
Thursday, August 07, 2014 06-10-29-36-37-38 $3,200,000.00 $3,303.00 $70.00
Monday, August 04, 2014 01-04-19-22-30-36 $3,100,000.00 $3,458.00 $47.00
Thursday, July 31, 2014 08-20-22-29-31-42 $3,000,000.00 $2,612.00 $57.00
Monday, July 28, 2014 04-06-13-19-22-26 $2,900,000.00 $958.00 $33.00
Thursday, July 24, 2014 04-16-23-38-40-47 $2,800,000.00 $3,661.00 $73.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.