Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 9/18/2014:  $2.6 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 6

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
6 of 6 5 of 6 4 of 6
Monday, September 15, 2014 09-13-20-25-29-36 $2,500,000.00 $2,208.00 $49.00
Thursday, September 11, 2014 06-16-25-30-47-48 $2,400,000.00 $3,650.00 $81.00
Monday, September 08, 2014 05-19-20-30-45-49 $2,300,000.00 $6,683.00 $62.00
Thursday, September 04, 2014 01-08-31-33-44-48 $2,200,000.00 $2,555.00 $73.00
Monday, September 01, 2014 09-10-16-17-38-43 $2,100,000.00 $7,661.00 $65.00
Thursday, August 28, 2014 06-07-13-17-25-49 $2,000,000.00 $3,443.00 $43.00
Monday, August 25, 2014 02-10-21-26-32-33 $4,400,000.00 $3,208.00 $53.00
Thursday, August 21, 2014 07-32-43-46-47-48 $4,200,000.00 $2,509.00 $80.00
Monday, August 18, 2014 02-04-12-22-32-45 $3,900,000.00 $1,331.00 $41.00
Thursday, August 14, 2014 13-17-22-25-36-43 $3,600,000.00 $3,337.00 $62.00
Monday, August 11, 2014 13-18-26-33-40-49 $3,400,000.00 $4,610.00 $61.00
Thursday, August 07, 2014 06-10-29-36-37-38 $3,200,000.00 $3,303.00 $70.00
Monday, August 04, 2014 01-04-19-22-30-36 $3,100,000.00 $3,458.00 $47.00
Thursday, July 31, 2014 08-20-22-29-31-42 $3,000,000.00 $2,612.00 $57.00
Monday, July 28, 2014 04-06-13-19-22-26 $2,900,000.00 $958.00 $33.00
Thursday, July 24, 2014 04-16-23-38-40-47 $2,800,000.00 $3,661.00 $73.00
Monday, July 21, 2014 17-18-19-28-47-48 $2,700,000.00 $2,914.00 $77.00
Thursday, July 17, 2014 11-14-17-28-37-45 $2,600,000.00 $2,302.00 $55.00
Monday, July 14, 2014 04-06-20-24-32-34 $2,500,000.00 $3,693.00 $52.00
Thursday, July 10, 2014 02-03-18-36-38-42 $2,400,000.00 $4,210.00 $64.00
Monday, July 07, 2014 02-17-19-24-33-44 $2,300,000.00 $4,247.00 $54.00
Thursday, July 03, 2014 04-13-18-29-39-45 $2,200,000.00 $2,549.00 $67.00
Monday, June 30, 2014 02-04-09-31-32-38 $2,100,000.00 $3,699.00 $56.00
Thursday, June 26, 2014 06-10-25-38-39-41 $2,000,000.00 $1,899.00 $67.00
Monday, June 23, 2014 05-06-12-25-38-45 $2,100,000.00 $2,964.00 $50.00
Thursday, June 19, 2014 04-09-17-22-25-28 $2,000,000.00 $797.00 $30.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.