Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 8/25/2014:  $4.4 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 6

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
6 of 6 5 of 6 4 of 6
Thursday, November 21, 1985 09-19-22-28-35-37 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, November 14, 1985 07-15-16-20-22-31 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, November 07, 1985 05-11-17-24-29-39 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, October 31, 1985 03-06-20-25-28-32 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, October 24, 1985 05-11-12-21-22-31 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, October 17, 1985 11-12-18-28-32-37 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, October 10, 1985 03-09-19-29-35-38 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, October 03, 1985 01-06-08-15-30-31 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, September 26, 1985 02-08-16-22-23-34 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, September 19, 1985 11-12-13-33-34-36 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, September 12, 1985 11-24-26-31-32-36 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, September 05, 1985 13-14-15-20-27-39 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, August 29, 1985 01-03-15-30-33-36 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, August 22, 1985 04-14-17-24-32-39 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, August 15, 1985 05-06-23-27-29-39 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, August 08, 1985 03-10-12-25-26-38 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, August 01, 1985 04-08-22-26-34-36 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, July 25, 1985 04-06-09-10-27-32 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, July 18, 1985 01-06-20-23-35-36 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, July 11, 1985 02-12-23-32-35-38 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, July 04, 1985 05-15-16-21-24-37 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, June 27, 1985 13-14-18-23-30-37 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, June 20, 1985 02-06-07-08-23-31 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, June 13, 1985 02-07-22-27-32-39 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, June 06, 1985 06-09-11-15-16-29 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, May 30, 1985 06-10-16-23-28-35 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.