Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 10/2/2014:  $3.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 6

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
6 of 6 5 of 6 4 of 6
Thursday, August 08, 1985 03-10-12-25-26-38 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, August 01, 1985 04-08-22-26-34-36 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, July 25, 1985 04-06-09-10-27-32 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, July 18, 1985 01-06-20-23-35-36 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, July 11, 1985 02-12-23-32-35-38 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, July 04, 1985 05-15-16-21-24-37 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, June 27, 1985 13-14-18-23-30-37 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, June 20, 1985 02-06-07-08-23-31 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, June 13, 1985 02-07-22-27-32-39 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, June 06, 1985 06-09-11-15-16-29 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, May 30, 1985 06-10-16-23-28-35 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, May 23, 1985 05-21-22-26-33-38 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, May 16, 1985 04-07-19-23-31-34 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, May 09, 1985 03-05-10-33-34-35 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, May 02, 1985 04-10-15-24-25-32 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, April 25, 1985 01-06-09-17-19-23 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, April 18, 1985 09-21-25-30-31-33 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, April 11, 1985 11-16-24-27-32-38 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, April 04, 1985 04-12-14-28-32-39 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, March 28, 1985 09-19-24-25-31-39 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, March 21, 1985 01-07-13-19-22-38 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, March 14, 1985 13-15-17-18-24-32 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, March 07, 1985 07-10-15-17-22-38 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, February 28, 1985 08-14-21-30-34-37 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, February 21, 1985 10-20-23-25-29-30 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, February 14, 1985 12-16-18-23-29-32 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.