Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 9/4/2014:  $2.2 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 6

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
6 of 6 5 of 6 4 of 6
Thursday, December 13, 1984 12-15-17-20-26-38 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, December 06, 1984 05-08-10-14-32-37 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, November 29, 1984 07-12-17-18-19-35 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, November 22, 1984 08-14-20-21-30-35 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, November 15, 1984 03-11-22-23-34-39 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, November 08, 1984 01-03-04-11-13-20 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, November 01, 1984 06-07-25-32-37-38 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, October 25, 1984 05-06-16-17-20-25 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, October 18, 1984 06-11-12-37-38-39 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, October 11, 1984 01-02-03-20-31-38 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, October 04, 1984 03-07-17-21-37-38 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, September 27, 1984 11-16-20-25-29-35 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, September 20, 1984 07-22-26-30-32-38 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, September 13, 1984 02-08-09-27-33-38 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, September 06, 1984 03-12-19-23-26-38 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, August 30, 1984 12-16-17-18-25-33 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, August 23, 1984 21-23-29-30-32-34 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, August 16, 1984 08-20-22-34-35-39 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, August 09, 1984 09-15-18-29-33-34 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, August 02, 1984 03-09-20-22-34-39 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, July 26, 1984 07-08-17-23-31-34 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, July 19, 1984 03-09-12-18-27-30 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, July 12, 1984 06-16-19-35-37-39 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, July 05, 1984 07-11-16-17-25-39 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, June 28, 1984 04-06-17-22-24-36 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, June 21, 1984 09-14-15-24-25-29 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.