Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 4/17/2014:  $12.1 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 6

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
6 of 6 5 of 6 4 of 6
Monday, January 13, 2014 02-27-29-33-35-40 $2,800,000.00 $3,273.00 $75.00
Thursday, January 09, 2014 02-03-08-18-35-46 $2,700,000.00 $3,482.00 $55.00
Monday, January 06, 2014 06-14-19-24-32-40 $2,600,000.00 $2,609.00 $53.00
Thursday, January 02, 2014 03-33-34-36-42-49 $2,500,000.00 $5,924.00 $73.00
Monday, December 30, 2013 02-07-09-18-24-46 $2,400,000.00 $1,977.00 $40.00
Thursday, December 26, 2013 17-19-21-25-40-42 $2,300,000.00 $2,704.00 $61.00
Monday, December 23, 2013 08-14-19-37-41-42 $2,200,000.00 $2,481.00 $65.00
Thursday, December 19, 2013 10-16-18-38-46-47 $2,100,000.00 $9,642.00 $88.00
Monday, December 16, 2013 06-07-10-34-36-38 $2,000,000.00 $2,890.00 $62.00
Thursday, December 12, 2013 08-14-17-31-36-40 $12,800,000.00 $4,063.00 $62.00
Monday, December 09, 2013 11-15-32-39-45-46 $12,300,000.00 $5,064.00 $72.00
Thursday, December 05, 2013 01-22-26-33-43-45 $11,800,000.00 $2,964.00 $72.00
Monday, December 02, 2013 02-12-27-28-30-45 $11,400,000.00 $2,822.00 $53.00
Thursday, November 28, 2013 14-27-28-34-39-47 $11,200,000.00 $3,208.00 $70.00
Monday, November 25, 2013 20-28-35-36-40-42 $10,800,000.00 $3,102.00 $68.00
Thursday, November 21, 2013 05-08-12-23-24-40 $10,300,000.00 $1,407.00 $40.00
Monday, November 18, 2013 01-15-16-23-47-48 $9,900,000.00 $2,832.00 $71.00
Thursday, November 14, 2013 04-10-19-24-37-38 $9,500,000.00 $2,344.00 $56.00
Monday, November 11, 2013 01-08-19-32-33-34 $9,000,000.00 $2,457.00 $59.00
Thursday, November 07, 2013 04-14-18-27-30-39 $8,600,000.00 $1,815.00 $46.00
Monday, November 04, 2013 11-15-31-38-45-47 $8,100,000.00 $6,611.00 $73.00
Thursday, October 31, 2013 12-14-33-38-41-43 $7,700,000.00 $4,102.00 $77.00
Monday, October 28, 2013 07-13-19-30-37-41 $7,400,000.00 $2,839.00 $56.00
Thursday, October 24, 2013 06-10-17-22-29-43 $7,100,000.00 $3,257.00 $44.00
Monday, October 21, 2013 24-35-38-45-46-48 $6,700,000.00 $2,748.00 $76.00
Thursday, October 17, 2013 07-12-23-28-30-36 $6,500,000.00 $1,946.00 $43.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.