Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 4/21/2014:  $12.6 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 6

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
6 of 6 5 of 6 4 of 6
Thursday, October 17, 2013 07-12-23-28-30-36 $6,500,000.00 $1,946.00 $43.00
Monday, October 14, 2013 10-24-35-37-40-45 $6,100,000.00 $8,862.00 $69.00
Thursday, October 10, 2013 03-06-07-30-40-47 $5,700,000.00 $2,317.00 $61.00
Monday, October 07, 2013 01-18-21-40-44-49 $5,400,000.00 $2,890.00 $76.00
Thursday, October 03, 2013 08-20-23-30-39-49 $5,000,000.00 $3,085.00 $69.00
Monday, September 30, 2013 12-29-31-33-35-47 $4,700,000.00 $3,776.00 $68.00
Thursday, September 26, 2013 07-08-20-29-30-43 $4,400,000.00 $3,307.00 $52.00
Monday, September 23, 2013 09-24-28-29-45-49 $4,100,000.00 $2,241.00 $73.00
Thursday, September 19, 2013 05-15-17-22-40-45 $3,700,000.00 $3,479.00 $56.00
Monday, September 16, 2013 01-12-16-18-34-39 $3,400,000.00 $3,274.00 $65.00
Thursday, September 12, 2013 10-30-31-33-38-44 $3,100,000.00 $10,163.00 $74.00
Monday, September 09, 2013 05-11-23-31-37-39 $2,900,000.00 $4,396.00 $54.00
Thursday, September 05, 2013 06-12-30-31-32-49 $2,800,000.00 $3,364.00 $67.00
Monday, September 02, 2013 09-11-32-36-37-42 $2,700,000.00 $5,438.00 $75.00
Thursday, August 29, 2013 20-25-37-38-39-47 $2,600,000.00 $2,249.00 $84.00
Monday, August 26, 2013 01-07-08-10-13-24 $2,500,000.00 $633.00 $22.00
Thursday, August 22, 2013 04-11-26-31-33-35 $2,400,000.00 $2,055.00 $52.00
Monday, August 19, 2013 05-07-09-11-17-41 $2,300,000.00 $1,243.00 $26.00
Thursday, August 15, 2013 02-16-17-38-46-48 $2,200,000.00 $2,642.00 $81.00
Monday, August 12, 2013 11-13-15-26-29-30 $2,100,000.00 $1,603.00 $38.00
Thursday, August 08, 2013 02-07-11-39-40-48 $2,000,000.00 $3,419.00 $67.00
Monday, August 05, 2013 01-08-25-26-35-46 $2,700,000.00 $3,029.00 $64.00
Thursday, August 01, 2013 01-18-25-44-45-46 $2,600,000.00 $3,632.00 $71.00
Monday, July 29, 2013 01-10-15-16-39-48 $2,500,000.00 $4,225.00 $68.00
Thursday, July 25, 2013 01-02-23-35-36-48 $2,400,000.00 $3,192.00 $73.00
Monday, July 22, 2013 04-08-09-19-32-38 $2,300,000.00 $1,815.00 $46.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.