Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 9/22/2014:  $2.7 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 6

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
6 of 6 5 of 6 4 of 6
Thursday, March 20, 2014 08-19-40-43-44-45 $8,600,000.00 $4,137.00 $72.00
Monday, March 17, 2014 02-06-16-28-30-47 $8,200,000.00 $2,753.00 $51.00
Thursday, March 13, 2014 03-11-13-30-35-37 $7,800,000.00 $3,760.00 $50.00
Monday, March 10, 2014 13-31-33-42-45-46 $7,400,000.00 $3,898.00 $72.00
Thursday, March 06, 2014 01-10-12-21-32-37 $7,000,000.00 $9,203.00 $53.00
Monday, March 03, 2014 08-10-19-34-38-42 $6,700,000.00 $3,065.00 $61.00
Thursday, February 27, 2014 13-20-31-38-43-44 $6,400,000.00 $3,495.00 $69.00
Monday, February 24, 2014 09-22-25-31-43-45 $6,000,000.00 $3,155.00 $73.00
Thursday, February 20, 2014 02-07-16-42-44-48 $5,600,000.00 $5,460.00 $75.00
Monday, February 17, 2014 01-07-12-16-29-36 $5,300,000.00 $1,742.00 $41.00
Thursday, February 13, 2014 01-02-03-08-20-36 $5,000,000.00 $991.00 $33.00
Monday, February 10, 2014 06-12-15-22-37-47 $4,700,000.00 $5,335.00 $62.00
Thursday, February 06, 2014 03-12-19-29-37-47 $4,300,000.00 $3,340.00 $59.00
Monday, February 03, 2014 02-06-21-28-31-40 $4,200,000.00 $2,125.00 $59.00
Thursday, January 30, 2014 04-05-11-28-29-31 $3,900,000.00 $1,151.00 $31.00
Monday, January 27, 2014 07-32-35-38-44-45 $3,600,000.00 $5,994.00 $70.00
Thursday, January 23, 2014 03-16-25-33-40-48 $3,400,000.00 $3,057.00 $69.00
Monday, January 20, 2014 03-21-27-29-40-47 $3,100,000.00 $2,294.00 $67.00
Thursday, January 16, 2014 05-16-23-38-40-42 $2,900,000.00 $2,880.00 $67.00
Monday, January 13, 2014 02-27-29-33-35-40 $2,800,000.00 $3,273.00 $75.00
Thursday, January 09, 2014 02-03-08-18-35-46 $2,700,000.00 $3,482.00 $55.00
Monday, January 06, 2014 06-14-19-24-32-40 $2,600,000.00 $2,609.00 $53.00
Thursday, January 02, 2014 03-33-34-36-42-49 $2,500,000.00 $5,924.00 $73.00
Monday, December 30, 2013 02-07-09-18-24-46 $2,400,000.00 $1,977.00 $40.00
Thursday, December 26, 2013 17-19-21-25-40-42 $2,300,000.00 $2,704.00 $61.00
Monday, December 23, 2013 08-14-19-37-41-42 $2,200,000.00 $2,481.00 $65.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.