Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 4/24/2014:  $13.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Jersey Cash 5

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
5 of 5 4 of 5 3 of 5
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 04-16-29-33-37 $67,546.00 $529.00 $12.00
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 09-10-11-17-22 $630,260.00 $412.00 $9.00
Monday, April 21, 2014 09-24-25-29-38 $411,000.00 $539.00 $11.00
Sunday, April 20, 2014 02-03-15-20-36 $248,000.00 $598.00 $11.00
Saturday, April 19, 2014 06-08-09-28-37 $141,000.00 $502.00 $10.00
Friday, April 18, 2014 05-12-13-17-27 $50,000.00 $395.00 $8.00
Thursday, April 17, 2014 06-09-11-15-39 $50,000.00 $488.00 $10.00
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 02-04-29-31-34 $69,145.00 $607.00 $13.00
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 03-15-17-29-38 $71,631.00 $536.00 $11.00
Monday, April 14, 2014 02-04-05-06-08 $50,000.00 $137.00 $6.00
Sunday, April 13, 2014 06-12-15-17-35 $61,193.00 $511.00 $11.00
Saturday, April 12, 2014 02-05-12-15-20 $449,000.00 $341.00 $9.00
Friday, April 11, 2014 21-31-35-36-38 $284,000.00 $553.00 $13.00
Thursday, April 10, 2014 01-04-18-19-36 $144,000.00 $687.00 $11.00
Wednesday, April 09, 2014 01-09-10-31-40 $50,000.00 $543.00 $11.00
Tuesday, April 08, 2014 02-03-18-30-33 $276,000.00 $564.00 $11.00
Monday, April 07, 2014 07-15-22-24-37 $153,000.00 $702.00 $11.00
Sunday, April 06, 2014 11-14-35-36-39 $50,000.00 $666.00 $14.00
Saturday, April 05, 2014 04-08-33-39-40 $169,346.00 $591.00 $12.00
Friday, April 04, 2014 08-19-25-30-40 $50,000.00 $486.00 $10.00
Thursday, April 03, 2014 20-23-26-27-33 $50,000.00 $672.00 $12.00
Wednesday, April 02, 2014 06-10-17-20-34 $69,667.00 $529.00 $11.00
Tuesday, April 01, 2014 08-17-26-27-32 $72,454.00 $550.00 $11.00
Monday, March 31, 2014 01-07-20-24-33 $453,682.00 $592.00 $11.00
Sunday, March 30, 2014 13-19-23-26-29 $254,000.00 $436.00 $9.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.