Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 4/21/2014:  $12.6 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Jersey Cash 5

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
5 of 5 4 of 5 3 of 5
Monday, March 24, 2014 19-21-22-27-30 $443,858.00 $566.00 $10.00
Sunday, March 23, 2014 03-12-34-37-40 $249,000.00 $632.00 $12.00
Saturday, March 22, 2014 12-20-26-30-37 $145,000.00 $587.00 $12.00
Friday, March 21, 2014 04-09-11-32-39 $50,000.00 $630.00 $11.00
Thursday, March 20, 2014 05-08-10-23-26 $50,000.00 $328.00 $8.00
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 01-12-17-30-38 $301,400.00 $683.00 $12.00
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 09-18-27-28-35 $145,000.00 $584.00 $11.00
Monday, March 17, 2014 05-15-19-23-34 $50,000.00 $440.00 $10.00
Sunday, March 16, 2014 03-05-08-18-25 $633,000.00 $322.00 $8.00
Saturday, March 15, 2014 11-22-23-35-39 $452,000.00 $553.00 $12.00
Friday, March 14, 2014 06-08-13-28-30 $268,000.00 $398.00 $9.00
Thursday, March 13, 2014 06-12-20-21-33 $140,000.00 $542.00 $11.00
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 10-12-13-20-28 $50,000.00 $333.00 $9.00
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 01-11-21-30-31 $71,441.00 $291.00 $10.00
Monday, March 10, 2014 21-29-35-37-40 $673,312.00 $683.00 $12.00
Sunday, March 09, 2014 03-17-28-31-36 $426,000.00 $555.00 $11.00
Saturday, March 08, 2014 03-15-23-25-36 $291,000.00 $626.00 $11.00
Friday, March 07, 2014 06-07-12-31-35 $152,000.00 $506.00 $11.00
Thursday, March 06, 2014 06-09-29-30-35 $50,000.00 $631.00 $11.00
Wednesday, March 05, 2014 01-05-15-23-24 $292,498.00 $458.00 $9.00
Tuesday, March 04, 2014 09-18-21-31-39 $137,000.00 $698.00 $12.00
Monday, March 03, 2014 02-07-22-26-27 $50,000.00 $358.00 $9.00
Sunday, March 02, 2014 01-26-29-30-31 $66,877.00 $532.00 $12.00
Saturday, March 01, 2014 08-10-25-34-36 $69,390.00 $609.00 $12.00
Friday, February 28, 2014 15-19-23-28-29 $76,544.00 $433.00 $9.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.