Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 4/28/2014:  $13.4 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Jersey Cash 5

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
5 of 5 4 of 5 3 of 5
Sunday, March 30, 2014 13-19-23-26-29 $254,000.00 $436.00 $9.00
Saturday, March 29, 2014 03-06-10-21-39 $151,000.00 $499.00 $10.00
Friday, March 28, 2014 06-08-15-16-33 $50,000.00 $613.00 $10.00
Thursday, March 27, 2014 06-10-18-29-30 $298,416.00 $431.00 $10.00
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 10-16-22-24-26 $144,000.00 $448.00 $10.00
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 01-09-13-22-38 $50,000.00 $442.00 $11.00
Monday, March 24, 2014 19-21-22-27-30 $443,858.00 $566.00 $10.00
Sunday, March 23, 2014 03-12-34-37-40 $249,000.00 $632.00 $12.00
Saturday, March 22, 2014 12-20-26-30-37 $145,000.00 $587.00 $12.00
Friday, March 21, 2014 04-09-11-32-39 $50,000.00 $630.00 $11.00
Thursday, March 20, 2014 05-08-10-23-26 $50,000.00 $328.00 $8.00
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 01-12-17-30-38 $301,400.00 $683.00 $12.00
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 09-18-27-28-35 $145,000.00 $584.00 $11.00
Monday, March 17, 2014 05-15-19-23-34 $50,000.00 $440.00 $10.00
Sunday, March 16, 2014 03-05-08-18-25 $633,000.00 $322.00 $8.00
Saturday, March 15, 2014 11-22-23-35-39 $452,000.00 $553.00 $12.00
Friday, March 14, 2014 06-08-13-28-30 $268,000.00 $398.00 $9.00
Thursday, March 13, 2014 06-12-20-21-33 $140,000.00 $542.00 $11.00
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 10-12-13-20-28 $50,000.00 $333.00 $9.00
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 01-11-21-30-31 $71,441.00 $291.00 $10.00
Monday, March 10, 2014 21-29-35-37-40 $673,312.00 $683.00 $12.00
Sunday, March 09, 2014 03-17-28-31-36 $426,000.00 $555.00 $11.00
Saturday, March 08, 2014 03-15-23-25-36 $291,000.00 $626.00 $11.00
Friday, March 07, 2014 06-07-12-31-35 $152,000.00 $506.00 $11.00
Thursday, March 06, 2014 06-09-29-30-35 $50,000.00 $631.00 $11.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.