Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 8/28/2014:  $2.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Jersey Cash 5

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
5 of 5 4 of 5 3 of 5
Thursday, October 28, 1999 03-19-31-33-36 $0.00 $1,230.00 $13.00
Wednesday, October 27, 1999 08-11-14-26-30 $0.00 $526.00 $12.00
Tuesday, October 26, 1999 02-09-13-17-34 $0.00 $507.00 $11.00
Monday, October 25, 1999 05-14-20-31-35 $0.00 $1,301.00 $13.00
Friday, October 22, 1999 04-15-25-33-34 $0.00 $693.00 $13.00
Thursday, October 21, 1999 05-17-18-22-27 $0.00 $1,064.00 $10.00
Wednesday, October 20, 1999 10-17-19-26-29 $0.00 $920.00 $10.00
Tuesday, October 19, 1999 02-06-09-15-23 $0.00 $822.00 $10.00
Monday, October 18, 1999 05-06-08-20-24 $0.00 $444.00 $11.00
Friday, October 15, 1999 07-16-19-34-37 $0.00 $580.00 $13.00
Thursday, October 14, 1999 08-13-14-23-35 $0.00 $1,133.00 $11.00
Wednesday, October 13, 1999 04-18-19-26-37 $0.00 $1,280.00 $13.00
Tuesday, October 12, 1999 02-15-21-22-33 $0.00 $1,222.00 $12.00
Monday, October 11, 1999 08-11-17-29-35 $0.00 $777.00 $12.00
Friday, October 08, 1999 03-08-12-31-38 $0.00 $1,327.00 $12.00
Thursday, October 07, 1999 06-13-25-34-38 $0.00 $1,289.00 $14.00
Wednesday, October 06, 1999 07-08-23-29-34 $0.00 $535.00 $12.00
Tuesday, October 05, 1999 03-14-29-34-35 $0.00 $808.00 $15.00
Monday, October 04, 1999 02-10-16-17-31 $0.00 $1,225.00 $12.00
Friday, October 01, 1999 04-07-14-19-24 $0.00 $268.00 $9.00
Thursday, September 30, 1999 09-20-26-29-32 $0.00 $589.00 $13.00
Wednesday, September 29, 1999 09-24-25-28-29 $0.00 $468.00 $11.00
Tuesday, September 28, 1999 05-08-12-19-35 $0.00 $835.00 $10.00
Monday, September 27, 1999 09-24-30-31-37 $0.00 $1,636.00 $14.00
Friday, September 24, 1999 08-20-29-32-38 $0.00 $1,579.00 $14.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.