Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 4/28/2014:  $13.4 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Jersey Cash 5

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
5 of 5 4 of 5 3 of 5
Friday, May 07, 1999 10-12-18-23-30 $0.00 $459.00 $10.00
Thursday, May 06, 1999 02-06-11-26-37 $0.00 $572.00 $13.00
Wednesday, May 05, 1999 02-07-24-27-34 $0.00 $1,166.00 $12.00
Tuesday, May 04, 1999 04-07-28-29-34 $0.00 $1,362.00 $12.00
Monday, May 03, 1999 12-18-28-32-35 $0.00 $490.00 $12.00
Friday, April 30, 1999 07-13-16-19-25 $0.00 $242.00 $9.00
Thursday, April 29, 1999 02-04-13-31-34 $0.00 $668.00 $14.00
Wednesday, April 28, 1999 02-15-20-21-37 $0.00 $700.00 $14.00
Tuesday, April 27, 1999 01-04-12-21-36 $0.00 $1,422.00 $13.00
Monday, April 26, 1999 06-08-20-24-36 $0.00 $1,261.00 $13.00
Friday, April 23, 1999 09-16-21-23-30 $0.00 $836.00 $11.00
Thursday, April 22, 1999 05-08-16-20-32 $0.00 $490.00 $11.00
Wednesday, April 21, 1999 02-06-10-14-29 $0.00 $1,070.00 $11.00
Tuesday, April 20, 1999 03-07-14-25-31 $0.00 $452.00 $11.00
Monday, April 19, 1999 08-15-23-26-27 $0.00 $497.00 $11.00
Friday, April 16, 1999 05-09-17-27-33 $0.00 $413.00 $9.00
Thursday, April 15, 1999 03-10-13-20-21 $0.00 $861.00 $11.00
Wednesday, April 14, 1999 03-11-16-28-30 $0.00 $1,059.00 $11.00
Tuesday, April 13, 1999 03-16-20-28-34 $0.00 $466.00 $13.00
Monday, April 12, 1999 02-10-17-22-34 $0.00 $493.00 $12.00
Friday, April 09, 1999 09-21-29-30-34 $0.00 $571.00 $13.00
Thursday, April 08, 1999 02-08-10-12-23 $0.00 $314.00 $9.00
Wednesday, April 07, 1999 02-25-27-31-33 $0.00 $572.00 $13.00
Tuesday, April 06, 1999 05-07-14-19-33 $0.00 $897.00 $10.00
Monday, April 05, 1999 02-12-23-26-33 $0.00 $1,083.00 $12.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.