Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 4/17/2014:  $12.1 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Jersey Cash 5

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
5 of 5 4 of 5 3 of 5
Monday, April 26, 1999 06-08-20-24-36 $0.00 $1,261.00 $13.00
Friday, April 23, 1999 09-16-21-23-30 $0.00 $836.00 $11.00
Thursday, April 22, 1999 05-08-16-20-32 $0.00 $490.00 $11.00
Wednesday, April 21, 1999 02-06-10-14-29 $0.00 $1,070.00 $11.00
Tuesday, April 20, 1999 03-07-14-25-31 $0.00 $452.00 $11.00
Monday, April 19, 1999 08-15-23-26-27 $0.00 $497.00 $11.00
Friday, April 16, 1999 05-09-17-27-33 $0.00 $413.00 $9.00
Thursday, April 15, 1999 03-10-13-20-21 $0.00 $861.00 $11.00
Wednesday, April 14, 1999 03-11-16-28-30 $0.00 $1,059.00 $11.00
Tuesday, April 13, 1999 03-16-20-28-34 $0.00 $466.00 $13.00
Monday, April 12, 1999 02-10-17-22-34 $0.00 $493.00 $12.00
Friday, April 09, 1999 09-21-29-30-34 $0.00 $571.00 $13.00
Thursday, April 08, 1999 02-08-10-12-23 $0.00 $314.00 $9.00
Wednesday, April 07, 1999 02-25-27-31-33 $0.00 $572.00 $13.00
Tuesday, April 06, 1999 05-07-14-19-33 $0.00 $897.00 $10.00
Monday, April 05, 1999 02-12-23-26-33 $0.00 $1,083.00 $12.00
Friday, April 02, 1999 01-05-32-36-38 $0.00 $537.00 $14.00
Thursday, April 01, 1999 02-07-25-32-34 $0.00 $720.00 $14.00
Wednesday, March 31, 1999 13-19-20-22-33 $0.00 $1,131.00 $11.00
Tuesday, March 30, 1999 05-19-25-30-36 $0.00 $620.00 $11.00
Monday, March 29, 1999 12-28-31-32-36 $0.00 $1,389.00 $14.00
Friday, March 26, 1999 13-22-24-33-34 $0.00 $490.00 $12.00
Thursday, March 25, 1999 11-15-18-20-36 $0.00 $1,323.00 $13.00
Wednesday, March 24, 1999 02-15-19-25-33 $0.00 $568.00 $11.00
Tuesday, March 23, 1999 02-08-10-26-38 $0.00 $477.00 $12.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.