Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 10/23/2014:  $4.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Jersey Cash 5

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
5 of 5 4 of 5 3 of 5
Thursday, December 09, 1999 19-20-29-30-33 $0.00 $950.00 $11.00
Wednesday, December 08, 1999 15-18-22-29-37 $0.00 $532.00 $13.00
Tuesday, December 07, 1999 01-10-12-17-18 $0.00 $390.00 $11.00
Monday, December 06, 1999 16-19-33-35-36 $0.00 $549.00 $13.00
Friday, December 03, 1999 04-10-19-31-37 $0.00 $691.00 $13.00
Thursday, December 02, 1999 21-26-27-28-34 $0.00 $2,103.00 $14.00
Wednesday, December 01, 1999 01-07-10-18-28 $0.00 $801.00 $10.00
Tuesday, November 30, 1999 01-05-08-22-29 $0.00 $329.00 $10.00
Monday, November 29, 1999 04-07-20-21-25 $0.00 $1,086.00 $11.00
Friday, November 26, 1999 08-09-17-26-34 $0.00 $952.00 $12.00
Thursday, November 25, 1999 20-24-27-30-33 $0.00 $1,200.00 $13.00
Wednesday, November 24, 1999 07-18-25-30-33 $0.00 $933.00 $12.00
Tuesday, November 23, 1999 03-16-19-22-23 $0.00 $939.00 $10.00
Monday, November 22, 1999 09-19-22-25-32 $0.00 $921.00 $11.00
Friday, November 19, 1999 11-13-19-27-37 $0.00 $1,107.00 $11.00
Thursday, November 18, 1999 16-17-33-34-36 $0.00 $1,316.00 $14.00
Wednesday, November 17, 1999 11-16-22-33-37 $0.00 $1,267.00 $13.00
Tuesday, November 16, 1999 11-13-20-27-32 $0.00 $1,365.00 $12.00
Monday, November 15, 1999 03-07-19-24-38 $0.00 $450.00 $11.00
Friday, November 12, 1999 03-07-13-16-23 $0.00 $630.00 $9.00
Thursday, November 11, 1999 06-10-14-25-33 $0.00 $1,366.00 $12.00
Wednesday, November 10, 1999 02-03-07-32-35 $0.00 $1,321.00 $14.00
Tuesday, November 09, 1999 06-13-19-25-33 $0.00 $345.00 $10.00
Monday, November 08, 1999 05-13-22-30-35 $0.00 $1,032.00 $12.00
Friday, November 05, 1999 08-13-15-27-30 $0.00 $525.00 $11.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.