Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 4/21/2014:  $12.6 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Jersey Cash 5

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
5 of 5 4 of 5 3 of 5
Friday, March 26, 1999 13-22-24-33-34 $0.00 $490.00 $12.00
Thursday, March 25, 1999 11-15-18-20-36 $0.00 $1,323.00 $13.00
Wednesday, March 24, 1999 02-15-19-25-33 $0.00 $568.00 $11.00
Tuesday, March 23, 1999 02-08-10-26-38 $0.00 $477.00 $12.00
Monday, March 22, 1999 03-05-17-33-34 $0.00 $555.00 $13.00
Friday, March 19, 1999 05-07-14-26-36 $0.00 $590.00 $12.00
Thursday, March 18, 1999 10-26-28-33-37 $0.00 $630.00 $15.00
Wednesday, March 17, 1999 05-19-27-32-33 $0.00 $548.00 $12.00
Tuesday, March 16, 1999 02-06-20-28-32 $0.00 $1,429.00 $13.00
Monday, March 15, 1999 20-23-24-27-34 $0.00 $1,410.00 $13.00
Friday, March 12, 1999 11-16-20-25-34 $0.00 $1,415.00 $13.00
Thursday, March 11, 1999 15-19-20-23-31 $0.00 $477.00 $12.00
Wednesday, March 10, 1999 05-06-12-16-20 $0.00 $454.00 $10.00
Tuesday, March 09, 1999 18-25-29-30-32 $0.00 $1,319.00 $12.00
Monday, March 08, 1999 18-25-26-30-37 $0.00 $1,424.00 $14.00
Friday, March 05, 1999 13-15-24-32-35 $0.00 $1,164.00 $13.00
Thursday, March 04, 1999 05-08-23-31-33 $0.00 $459.00 $12.00
Wednesday, March 03, 1999 02-12-21-23-37 $0.00 $1,370.00 $13.00
Tuesday, March 02, 1999 11-16-23-29-37 $0.00 $1,058.00 $12.00
Monday, March 01, 1999 04-13-15-34-35 $0.00 $866.00 $14.00
Friday, February 26, 1999 04-08-20-27-28 $0.00 $1,122.00 $11.00
Thursday, February 25, 1999 07-14-27-31-33 $0.00 $537.00 $12.00
Wednesday, February 24, 1999 14-27-33-36-38 $0.00 $1,317.00 $14.00
Tuesday, February 23, 1999 03-11-12-15-34 $0.00 $567.00 $12.00
Monday, February 22, 1999 01-22-24-27-34 $0.00 $624.00 $13.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.