Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 4/17/2014:  $12.1 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Jersey Cash 5

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
5 of 5 4 of 5 3 of 5
Tuesday, February 16, 1999 04-15-21-22-29 $0.00 $1,107.00 $12.00
Monday, February 15, 1999 05-15-23-31-32 $0.00 $557.00 $13.00
Friday, February 12, 1999 03-15-16-28-35 $0.00 $478.00 $12.00
Wednesday, February 10, 1999 09-14-18-25-31 $0.00 $1,066.00 $12.00
Monday, February 08, 1999 06-09-13-17-25 $0.00 $328.00 $9.00
Friday, February 05, 1999 11-16-19-25-27 $0.00 $689.00 $10.00
Wednesday, February 03, 1999 16-18-20-29-34 $0.00 $1,334.00 $14.00
Monday, February 01, 1999 04-11-15-23-29 $0.00 $404.00 $11.00
Friday, January 29, 1999 16-24-27-30-38 $0.00 $651.00 $13.00
Wednesday, January 27, 1999 05-16-26-27-38 $0.00 $1,263.00 $13.00
Monday, January 25, 1999 06-07-17-25-34 $0.00 $657.00 $12.00
Friday, January 22, 1999 04-13-32-33-36 $0.00 $1,375.00 $14.00
Wednesday, January 20, 1999 05-07-14-21-33 $0.00 $451.00 $11.00
Monday, January 18, 1999 02-17-18-19-35 $0.00 $612.00 $12.00
Friday, January 15, 1999 09-16-17-19-21 $0.00 $890.00 $10.00
Wednesday, January 13, 1999 09-12-19-20-27 $0.00 $852.00 $9.00
Monday, January 11, 1999 01-08-13-26-32 $0.00 $590.00 $13.00
Friday, January 08, 1999 01-19-25-30-34 $0.00 $1,527.00 $13.00
Wednesday, January 06, 1999 16-19-21-25-27 $0.00 $487.00 $11.00
Monday, January 04, 1999 13-15-16-19-24 $0.00 $448.00 $11.00
Friday, January 01, 1999 01-03-06-14-18 $0.00 $417.00 $10.00
Wednesday, December 30, 1998 13-19-29-30-35 $0.00 $1,080.00 $12.00
Monday, December 28, 1998 08-09-15-34-35 $0.00 $1,381.00 $14.00
Saturday, December 26, 1998 08-12-16-20-35 $0.00 $1,135.00 $12.00
Wednesday, December 23, 1998 19-23-25-29-35 $0.00 $528.00 $12.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.