Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 4/21/2014:  $12.6 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Jersey Cash 5

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
5 of 5 4 of 5 3 of 5
Wednesday, December 30, 1998 13-19-29-30-35 $0.00 $1,080.00 $12.00
Monday, December 28, 1998 08-09-15-34-35 $0.00 $1,381.00 $14.00
Saturday, December 26, 1998 08-12-16-20-35 $0.00 $1,135.00 $12.00
Wednesday, December 23, 1998 19-23-25-29-35 $0.00 $528.00 $12.00
Monday, December 21, 1998 02-10-22-27-36 $0.00 $529.00 $13.00
Friday, December 18, 1998 02-15-27-29-35 $0.00 $635.00 $14.00
Wednesday, December 16, 1998 05-24-26-28-30 $0.00 $1,024.00 $12.00
Monday, December 14, 1998 01-22-27-28-29 $0.00 $612.00 $13.00
Friday, December 11, 1998 09-21-30-33-36 $0.00 $1,452.00 $14.00
Wednesday, December 09, 1998 15-27-28-33-36 $0.00 $1,348.00 $14.00
Monday, December 07, 1998 01-06-07-19-35 $0.00 $1,261.00 $11.00
Friday, December 04, 1998 01-03-07-19-22 $0.00 $371.00 $9.00
Wednesday, December 02, 1998 02-09-27-28-33 $0.00 $1,272.00 $12.00
Monday, November 30, 1998 06-09-25-30-36 $0.00 $1,307.00 $12.00
Friday, November 27, 1998 04-05-07-08-32 $0.00 $432.00 $11.00
Wednesday, November 25, 1998 13-19-25-29-30 $0.00 $1,080.00 $11.00
Monday, November 23, 1998 08-13-16-21-36 $0.00 $550.00 $12.00
Friday, November 20, 1998 01-03-04-16-17 $0.00 $1,207.00 $11.00
Wednesday, November 18, 1998 17-25-30-32-36 $0.00 $737.00 $15.00
Monday, November 16, 1998 02-06-15-20-38 $0.00 $589.00 $13.00
Friday, November 13, 1998 05-18-25-29-33 $0.00 $1,132.00 $12.00
Wednesday, November 11, 1998 08-14-19-24-36 $0.00 $539.00 $12.00
Monday, November 09, 1998 03-16-20-30-31 $0.00 $468.00 $13.00
Friday, November 06, 1998 06-07-29-32-33 $0.00 $1,716.00 $14.00
Wednesday, November 04, 1998 03-04-10-32-37 $0.00 $667.00 $14.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.