Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 7/28/2014:  $2.9 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Jersey Cash 5

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
5 of 5 4 of 5 3 of 5
Thursday, June 03, 1999 09-18-24-26-33 $0.00 $941.00 $12.00
Wednesday, June 02, 1999 01-02-07-17-33 $0.00 $1,234.00 $11.00
Tuesday, June 01, 1999 02-04-21-24-28 $0.00 $1,387.00 $12.00
Monday, May 31, 1999 01-03-05-07-15 $0.00 $186.00 $8.00
Friday, May 28, 1999 16-17-24-25-36 $0.00 $893.00 $13.00
Thursday, May 27, 1999 11-12-15-25-26 $0.00 $946.00 $11.00
Wednesday, May 26, 1999 03-04-08-12-32 $0.00 $1,076.00 $10.00
Tuesday, May 25, 1999 02-13-27-32-38 $0.00 $706.00 $14.00
Monday, May 24, 1999 15-17-18-23-29 $0.00 $891.00 $11.00
Friday, May 21, 1999 06-16-25-26-27 $0.00 $1,217.00 $11.00
Thursday, May 20, 1999 06-09-32-33-34 $0.00 $1,359.00 $14.00
Wednesday, May 19, 1999 01-13-25-35-38 $0.00 $643.00 $13.00
Tuesday, May 18, 1999 03-06-14-15-33 $0.00 $626.00 $12.00
Monday, May 17, 1999 06-15-20-21-24 $0.00 $1,277.00 $12.00
Friday, May 14, 1999 13-16-22-30-31 $0.00 $656.00 $12.00
Thursday, May 13, 1999 11-12-29-35-37 $0.00 $733.00 $14.00
Wednesday, May 12, 1999 11-12-24-28-33 $0.00 $1,373.00 $11.00
Tuesday, May 11, 1999 07-11-30-35-37 $0.00 $914.00 $14.00
Monday, May 10, 1999 08-12-14-25-35 $0.00 $619.00 $12.00
Friday, May 07, 1999 10-12-18-23-30 $0.00 $459.00 $10.00
Thursday, May 06, 1999 02-06-11-26-37 $0.00 $572.00 $13.00
Wednesday, May 05, 1999 02-07-24-27-34 $0.00 $1,166.00 $12.00
Tuesday, May 04, 1999 04-07-28-29-34 $0.00 $1,362.00 $12.00
Monday, May 03, 1999 12-18-28-32-35 $0.00 $490.00 $12.00
Friday, April 30, 1999 07-13-16-19-25 $0.00 $242.00 $9.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.