Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 8/25/2014:  $4.4 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Jersey Cash 5

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
5 of 5 4 of 5 3 of 5
Wednesday, July 02, 2014 05-19-27-28-32 $246,000.00 $520.00 $10.00
Tuesday, July 01, 2014 05-08-20-25-34 $133,000.00 $580.00 $10.00
Monday, June 30, 2014 13-14-16-21-39 $50,000.00 $802.00 $12.00
Sunday, June 29, 2014 03-10-12-19-38 $56,068.00 $571.00 $9.00
Saturday, June 28, 2014 08-15-31-36-38 $260,961.00 $626.00 $13.00
Friday, June 27, 2014 03-13-17-18-28 $137,000.00 $360.00 $8.00
Thursday, June 26, 2014 03-14-20-29-33 $50,000.00 $481.00 $11.00
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 01-20-21-23-40 $264,489.00 $631.00 $12.00
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 02-10-31-37-39 $137,000.00 $644.00 $13.00
Monday, June 23, 2014 05-27-29-33-38 $50,000.00 $587.00 $12.00
Sunday, June 22, 2014 03-18-23-26-32 $119,000.00 $769.00 $11.00
Saturday, June 21, 2014 01-14-17-29-36 $50,000.00 $552.00 $12.00
Friday, June 20, 2014 05-15-24-34-40 $411,254.00 $579.00 $12.00
Thursday, June 19, 2014 01-09-13-27-33 $245,000.00 $456.00 $10.00
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 08-21-24-29-39 $133,000.00 $596.00 $12.00
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 10-13-23-27-32 $50,000.00 $530.00 $10.00
Monday, June 16, 2014 05-10-18-24-31 $255,038.00 $451.00 $9.00
Sunday, June 15, 2014 03-09-22-25-27 $120,000.00 $404.00 $9.00
Saturday, June 14, 2014 03-05-09-23-35 $50,000.00 $363.00 $8.00
Friday, June 13, 2014 15-17-25-31-38 $73,513.00 $668.00 $13.00
Thursday, June 12, 2014 08-21-32-38-39 $174,485.00 $684.00 $13.00
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 05-19-28-30-34 $50,000.00 $532.00 $11.00
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 02-04-22-23-28 $433,000.00 $431.00 $10.00
Monday, June 09, 2014 11-14-16-17-20 $265,000.00 $394.00 $10.00
Sunday, June 08, 2014 04-15-18-35-38 $123,000.00 $647.00 $13.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.