Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 7/31/2014:  $3.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Evening

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 7-6-2-1 $3,453.50 $143.50
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 2-2-1-5 $2,667.00 $222.00
Monday, July 28, 2014 0-0-8-8 $2,707.50 $451.00
Sunday, July 27, 2014 3-2-5-6 $2,861.50 $119.00
Saturday, July 26, 2014 5-4-2-8 $3,120.50 $130.00
Friday, July 25, 2014 2-0-6-1 $2,312.50 $96.00
Thursday, July 24, 2014 6-8-0-4 $2,250.00 $93.50
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 5-8-7-4 $3,404.00 $141.50
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 5-5-9-0 $2,407.00 $200.50
Monday, July 21, 2014 5-6-2-1 $2,524.50 $105.00
Sunday, July 20, 2014 0-3-6-9 $2,236.50 $93.00
Saturday, July 19, 2014 8-4-0-4 $2,095.50 $174.50
Friday, July 18, 2014 1-8-6-4 $2,157.00 $89.50
Thursday, July 17, 2014 8-1-2-0 $2,329.50 $97.00
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 9-8-3-4 $3,981.50 $165.50
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 7-1-3-3 $3,694.00 $307.50
Monday, July 14, 2014 3-2-4-2 $3,123.00 $260.00
Sunday, July 13, 2014 4-0-3-6 $3,856.00 $160.50
Saturday, July 12, 2014 2-8-0-7 $2,727.50 $113.50
Friday, July 11, 2014 0-6-1-8 $2,147.50 $89.00
Thursday, July 10, 2014 0-7-5-7 $3,013.00 $251.00
Wednesday, July 09, 2014 0-6-6-9 $2,206.00 $183.50
Tuesday, July 08, 2014 6-3-1-9 $2,441.00 $101.50
Monday, July 07, 2014 7-8-9-5 $2,546.50 $106.00
Sunday, July 06, 2014 3-9-8-9 $2,799.00 $233.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.