Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 4/21/2014:  $12.6 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Evening

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Thursday, April 17, 2014 6-2-5-0 $3,624.00 $151.00
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 5-3-9-4 $2,993.50 $124.50
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 7-3-6-3 $3,149.50 $262.00
Monday, April 14, 2014 9-4-1-4 $2,104.50 $175.00
Sunday, April 13, 2014 1-6-7-7 $3,421.50 $285.00
Saturday, April 12, 2014 2-5-3-0 $2,318.50 $96.50
Friday, April 11, 2014 2-7-9-4 $2,440.00 $101.50
Thursday, April 10, 2014 6-1-4-7 $2,994.50 $124.50
Wednesday, April 09, 2014 4-4-8-4 $1,938.00 $484.50
Tuesday, April 08, 2014 0-3-8-1 $3,349.50 $139.50
Monday, April 07, 2014 9-9-5-7 $2,956.50 $246.00
Sunday, April 06, 2014 5-1-0-2 $2,369.00 $98.50
Saturday, April 05, 2014 7-5-0-5 $2,735.00 $227.50
Friday, April 04, 2014 5-8-9-8 $3,142.50 $261.50
Thursday, April 03, 2014 5-8-4-0 $3,280.00 $136.50
Wednesday, April 02, 2014 8-4-3-5 $3,397.00 $141.50
Tuesday, April 01, 2014 1-2-1-1 $926.00 $231.50
Monday, March 31, 2014 5-7-4-8 $2,880.00 $120.00
Sunday, March 30, 2014 7-7-8-3 $3,023.00 $251.50
Saturday, March 29, 2014 8-5-9-5 $2,224.00 $185.00
Friday, March 28, 2014 0-9-1-9 $1,408.00 $117.00
Thursday, March 27, 2014 8-7-2-4 $2,914.50 $121.00
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 8-1-1-5 $2,969.00 $247.00
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 9-0-9-2 $3,142.00 $261.50
Monday, March 24, 2014 4-1-1-0 $2,028.50 $169.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.