Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 4/24/2014:  $13.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Friday, May 31, 2013 4-1-1-6 $2,793.50 $232.50
Thursday, May 30, 2013 0-8-6-4 $2,325.00 $96.50
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 8-3-0-9 $2,740.00 $114.00
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 9-0-5-2 $3,861.00 $160.50
Monday, May 27, 2013 0-7-9-3 $3,132.00 $130.50
Sunday, May 26, 2013 0-9-3-8 $2,136.00 $89.00
Saturday, May 25, 2013 6-1-3-6 $2,642.50 $220.00
Friday, May 24, 2013 6-3-3-9 $2,600.00 $216.50
Thursday, May 23, 2013 6-2-5-1 $2,176.50 $90.50
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 6-1-9-6 $1,763.50 $146.50
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 1-3-9-4 $2,839.50 $118.00
Monday, May 20, 2013 7-5-7-7 $1,155.00 $288.50
Sunday, May 19, 2013 6-2-3-5 $2,965.50 $123.50
Saturday, May 18, 2013 0-9-5-7 $2,855.00 $118.50
Friday, May 17, 2013 9-7-7-4 $3,493.50 $291.00
Thursday, May 16, 2013 3-1-5-7 $2,419.50 $100.50
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 2-1-8-3 $2,984.50 $124.00
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 7-2-6-0 $3,273.50 $136.00
Monday, May 13, 2013 2-2-3-7 $3,136.00 $261.00
Sunday, May 12, 2013 0-2-3-9 $2,491.00 $103.50
Saturday, May 11, 2013 4-8-9-2 $3,336.50 $139.00
Friday, May 10, 2013 4-2-4-2 $2,123.50 $353.50
Thursday, May 09, 2013 6-6-6-5 $3,124.00 $781.00
Wednesday, May 08, 2013 2-6-1-2 $1,974.50 $164.50
Tuesday, May 07, 2013 3-6-9-4 $3,239.50 $134.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.