Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 10/2/2014:  $3.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Sunday, November 10, 2013 3-7-7-4 $3,238.50 $269.50
Saturday, November 09, 2013 2-6-8-9 $2,080.50 $86.50
Friday, November 08, 2013 0-6-9-9 $2,704.50 $225.00
Thursday, November 07, 2013 0-9-8-6 $3,215.00 $133.50
Wednesday, November 06, 2013 7-8-9-7 $2,753.00 $229.00
Tuesday, November 05, 2013 0-3-3-7 $3,758.00 $313.00
Monday, November 04, 2013 3-5-6-7 $2,779.50 $115.50
Sunday, November 03, 2013 1-6-1-9 $2,274.50 $189.50
Saturday, November 02, 2013 5-1-0-4 $3,140.00 $130.50
Friday, November 01, 2013 6-6-0-4 $2,303.00 $191.50
Thursday, October 31, 2013 7-3-7-1 $2,584.00 $215.00
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 2-3-7-6 $2,618.50 $109.00
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 3-3-9-1 $2,554.00 $212.50
Monday, October 28, 2013 3-1-3-9 $2,433.50 $202.50
Sunday, October 27, 2013 0-5-8-8 $3,096.50 $258.00
Saturday, October 26, 2013 3-9-4-1 $2,141.50 $89.00
Friday, October 25, 2013 7-3-7-1 $2,570.00 $214.00
Thursday, October 24, 2013 6-3-9-1 $2,130.00 $88.50
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 3-6-2-6 $3,326.00 $277.00
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 7-2-9-1 $2,736.00 $114.00
Monday, October 21, 2013 2-7-7-6 $3,330.50 $277.50
Sunday, October 20, 2013 7-1-7-4 $2,694.50 $224.50
Saturday, October 19, 2013 9-4-2-5 $2,712.00 $113.00
Friday, October 18, 2013 8-7-9-7 $2,422.00 $201.50
Thursday, October 17, 2013 0-0-0-6 $2,407.50 $601.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.