Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 8/25/2014:  $4.4 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Monday, September 30, 2013 2-1-6-9 $2,499.50 $104.00
Sunday, September 29, 2013 0-8-6-0 $3,583.00 $298.50
Saturday, September 28, 2013 7-6-3-1 $5,660.00 $235.00
Friday, September 27, 2013 6-4-6-1 $4,462.50 $371.50
Thursday, September 26, 2013 1-9-4-0 $1,245.00 $51.50
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 1-6-1-1 $1,391.50 $347.50
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 2-8-4-4 $7,070.00 $589.00
Monday, September 23, 2013 0-4-0-3 $5,096.00 $424.00
Sunday, September 22, 2013 4-1-1-9 $2,450.00 $204.00
Saturday, September 21, 2013 7-1-1-6 $6,473.00 $539.00
Friday, September 20, 2013 9-5-5-8 $3,619.00 $301.50
Thursday, September 19, 2013 3-1-1-7 $2,764.50 $230.00
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 6-7-2-9 $2,097.50 $87.00
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 6-7-2-0 $5,556.00 $231.00
Monday, September 16, 2013 0-4-7-9 $2,646.50 $110.00
Sunday, September 15, 2013 4-6-8-1 $3,772.00 $157.00
Saturday, September 14, 2013 9-4-4-9 $1,907.00 $317.50
Friday, September 13, 2013 8-7-1-6 $3,084.50 $128.50
Thursday, September 12, 2013 7-9-1-2 $5,599.00 $233.00
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 5-2-9-9 $1,988.50 $165.50
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 3-4-9-9 $3,356.50 $279.50
Monday, September 09, 2013 8-5-6-5 $5,311.00 $442.00
Sunday, September 08, 2013 4-3-2-0 $2,650.50 $110.00
Saturday, September 07, 2013 3-9-4-3 $2,049.50 $170.50
Friday, September 06, 2013 7-3-0-9 $4,031.00 $167.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.