Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 7/31/2014:  $3.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Friday, July 04, 2014 4-8-7-6 $3,377.50 $140.50
Thursday, July 03, 2014 4-8-5-2 $2,443.50 $101.50
Wednesday, July 02, 2014 9-6-1-9 $2,479.00 $206.50
Tuesday, July 01, 2014 1-2-3-2 $1,917.50 $159.50
Monday, June 30, 2014 3-7-3-2 $3,368.00 $280.50
Sunday, June 29, 2014 9-5-1-4 $2,274.00 $94.50
Saturday, June 28, 2014 1-2-6-1 $2,318.00 $193.00
Friday, June 27, 2014 2-3-3-4 $2,963.00 $246.50
Thursday, June 26, 2014 4-3-6-1 $3,711.00 $154.50
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 9-3-6-9 $2,836.00 $236.00
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 0-9-7-0 $3,334.00 $277.50
Monday, June 23, 2014 7-8-7-5 $2,298.00 $191.50
Sunday, June 22, 2014 3-3-4-3 $2,873.00 $718.00
Saturday, June 21, 2014 2-8-6-3 $2,559.50 $106.50
Friday, June 20, 2014 4-5-9-5 $3,040.00 $253.00
Thursday, June 19, 2014 4-3-1-6 $3,679.50 $153.00
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 8-2-6-7 $2,904.00 $121.00
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 0-5-5-6 $2,807.50 $233.50
Monday, June 16, 2014 9-5-8-2 $3,022.50 $125.50
Sunday, June 15, 2014 6-3-9-8 $4,233.50 $176.00
Saturday, June 14, 2014 1-6-3-2 $2,331.50 $97.00
Friday, June 13, 2014 2-2-2-4 $2,303.50 $575.50
Thursday, June 12, 2014 8-4-3-0 $3,165.50 $131.50
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 4-5-1-2 $2,478.00 $103.00
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 8-1-8-2 $2,682.50 $223.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.