Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 4/24/2014:  $13.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Tuesday, March 04, 2014 6-3-6-5 $2,305.00 $192.00
Monday, March 03, 2014 7-9-3-4 $3,097.50 $129.00
Sunday, March 02, 2014 8-0-4-1 $2,755.50 $114.50
Saturday, March 01, 2014 5-9-5-7 $2,673.00 $222.50
Friday, February 28, 2014 9-1-6-2 $2,869.00 $119.50
Thursday, February 27, 2014 5-4-0-1 $2,895.50 $120.50
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 8-0-5-0 $2,209.50 $184.00
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 7-7-0-1 $2,775.50 $231.00
Monday, February 24, 2014 5-7-9-9 $3,479.50 $289.50
Sunday, February 23, 2014 4-6-7-4 $3,036.00 $253.00
Saturday, February 22, 2014 2-3-2-9 $1,841.50 $153.00
Friday, February 21, 2014 6-5-9-6 $3,275.00 $272.50
Thursday, February 20, 2014 3-0-5-9 $2,981.50 $124.00
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 8-3-6-7 $2,953.00 $123.00
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 3-1-7-1 $3,312.50 $276.00
Monday, February 17, 2014 1-2-6-6 $2,158.50 $179.50
Sunday, February 16, 2014 9-1-1-4 $3,055.50 $254.50
Saturday, February 15, 2014 6-6-8-0 $3,403.50 $283.50
Friday, February 14, 2014 3-3-6-6 $2,133.00 $355.50
Thursday, February 13, 2014 5-5-5-8 $2,642.50 $660.50
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 5-9-1-1 $2,295.00 $191.00
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 9-3-7-7 $2,468.50 $205.50
Monday, February 10, 2014 8-2-8-4 $3,612.50 $301.00
Sunday, February 09, 2014 8-6-1-0 $3,157.50 $131.50
Saturday, February 08, 2014 9-5-7-9 $3,501.50 $291.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.