Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 4/17/2014:  $12.1 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Thursday, January 30, 2014 8-8-3-9 $4,048.00 $337.00
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 6-1-8-5 $2,422.00 $100.50
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 6-2-5-9 $2,602.50 $108.00
Monday, January 27, 2014 5-7-7-6 $2,458.00 $204.50
Sunday, January 26, 2014 1-4-5-3 $2,586.50 $107.50
Saturday, January 25, 2014 5-6-0-7 $3,297.00 $137.00
Friday, January 24, 2014 0-1-8-9 $2,493.50 $103.50
Thursday, January 23, 2014 9-3-9-6 $2,747.00 $228.50
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 2-6-8-7 $2,652.50 $110.50
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 6-0-0-0 $1,588.00 $397.00
Monday, January 20, 2014 7-8-4-5 $3,184.50 $132.50
Sunday, January 19, 2014 1-7-5-7 $1,820.00 $151.50
Saturday, January 18, 2014 4-9-2-1 $2,656.00 $110.50
Friday, January 17, 2014 1-8-1-7 $2,574.00 $214.50
Thursday, January 16, 2014 2-2-0-0 $1,691.00 $281.50
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 1-2-8-5 $2,679.00 $111.50
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 5-5-5-4 $1,984.50 $496.00
Monday, January 13, 2014 3-5-7-7 $2,534.00 $211.00
Sunday, January 12, 2014 3-4-8-6 $2,459.50 $102.00
Saturday, January 11, 2014 9-5-1-5 $2,584.50 $215.00
Friday, January 10, 2014 0-8-2-6 $1,256.50 $52.00
Thursday, January 09, 2014 7-2-6-7 $2,973.50 $247.50
Wednesday, January 08, 2014 2-7-1-2 $1,965.00 $163.50
Tuesday, January 07, 2014 0-7-4-0 $3,588.00 $299.00
Monday, January 06, 2014 6-7-9-9 $3,310.50 $275.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.