Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 10/23/2014:  $4.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Thursday, July 26, 1984 0-1-6-4 $2,885.50 $120.00
Wednesday, July 25, 1984 5-0-9-5 $2,431.50 $202.50
Tuesday, July 24, 1984 6-3-6-5 $3,419.50 $284.50
Monday, July 23, 1984 7-4-9-7 $3,325.00 $277.00
Saturday, July 21, 1984 3-1-0-7 $1,913.00 $79.50
Friday, July 20, 1984 9-2-1-8 $2,188.50 $91.00
Thursday, July 19, 1984 1-7-7-6 $938.00 $78.00
Wednesday, July 18, 1984 6-5-2-5 $2,939.50 $244.50
Tuesday, July 17, 1984 6-3-0-0 $2,570.50 $214.00
Monday, July 16, 1984 4-2-7-0 $2,575.00 $107.00
Saturday, July 14, 1984 1-9-8-0 $1,282.00 $53.00
Friday, July 13, 1984 6-9-5-9 $2,592.50 $216.00
Thursday, July 12, 1984 3-7-0-3 $3,257.00 $271.00
Wednesday, July 11, 1984 9-3-6-4 $2,919.50 $121.50
Tuesday, July 10, 1984 1-6-8-7 $3,029.50 $126.00
Monday, July 09, 1984 1-4-4-4 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, July 07, 1984 4-0-7-6 $2,417.50 $100.50
Friday, July 06, 1984 2-8-9-4 $2,431.00 $101.00
Thursday, July 05, 1984 0-0-7-8 $5,243.00 $436.50
Wednesday, July 04, 1984 9-2-7-9 $3,316.50 $276.00
Tuesday, July 03, 1984 5-5-2-4 $3,718.50 $309.50
Monday, July 02, 1984 9-3-2-4 $3,469.00 $144.50
Saturday, June 30, 1984 1-3-7-5 $1,607.00 $66.50
Friday, June 29, 1984 8-1-3-3 $3,755.50 $312.50
Thursday, June 28, 1984 8-5-4-3 $2,518.50 $104.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.