Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 9/22/2014:  $2.7 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Wednesday, June 20, 1984 5-8-1-0 $2,374.00 $98.50
Tuesday, June 19, 1984 6-4-7-5 $3,036.50 $126.50
Monday, June 18, 1984 8-7-8-3 $4,063.50 $338.50
Saturday, June 16, 1984 9-6-7-9 $3,699.50 $308.00
Friday, June 15, 1984 9-6-3-3 $3,078.00 $256.50
Thursday, June 14, 1984 5-9-5-1 $2,910.50 $242.50
Wednesday, June 13, 1984 5-0-3-6 $2,256.50 $94.00
Tuesday, June 12, 1984 0-6-3-3 $3,049.00 $254.00
Monday, June 11, 1984 3-7-7-0 $2,539.00 $211.50
Saturday, June 09, 1984 5-8-2-4 $2,258.50 $94.00
Friday, June 08, 1984 6-4-1-1 $3,117.50 $259.50
Thursday, June 07, 1984 4-1-6-3 $2,115.00 $88.00
Wednesday, June 06, 1984 3-0-9-1 $2,410.50 $100.00
Tuesday, June 05, 1984 4-2-7-4 $3,060.00 $255.00
Monday, June 04, 1984 5-2-2-8 $3,213.50 $267.50
Saturday, June 02, 1984 9-4-2-6 $2,688.50 $112.00
Friday, June 01, 1984 4-1-1-8 $2,478.50 $206.50
Thursday, May 31, 1984 2-9-9-1 $2,572.50 $214.00
Wednesday, May 30, 1984 7-1-4-5 $2,825.50 $117.50
Tuesday, May 29, 1984 3-2-2-2 $3,171.50 $792.50
Monday, May 28, 1984 5-3-6-3 $2,815.50 $234.50
Saturday, May 26, 1984 4-2-2-0 $2,149.50 $179.00
Friday, May 25, 1984 8-9-9-1 $1,599.50 $133.00
Thursday, May 24, 1984 9-4-0-7 $3,337.00 $139.00
Wednesday, May 23, 1984 3-7-3-2 $4,185.00 $348.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.