Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 9/4/2014:  $2.2 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Saturday, April 28, 1984 7-7-2-3 $4,124.00 $343.50
Friday, April 27, 1984 3-9-4-1 $1,875.00 $78.00
Thursday, April 26, 1984 9-7-1-5 $2,937.00 $122.00
Wednesday, April 25, 1984 6-2-3-0 $2,668.50 $111.00
Tuesday, April 24, 1984 9-0-3-1 $3,283.50 $136.50
Monday, April 23, 1984 9-7-7-7 $3,958.00 $989.50
Saturday, April 21, 1984 1-3-5-6 $1,664.00 $69.00
Thursday, April 19, 1984 2-3-1-6 $2,069.00 $86.00
Wednesday, April 18, 1984 4-7-6-1 $2,857.50 $119.00
Tuesday, April 17, 1984 6-0-3-8 $2,964.00 $123.50
Monday, April 16, 1984 8-6-0-4 $3,448.50 $143.50
Saturday, April 14, 1984 9-9-7-8 $3,691.00 $307.50
Friday, April 13, 1984 6-1-7-0 $3,099.00 $129.00
Thursday, April 12, 1984 8-4-3-2 $2,184.50 $91.00
Wednesday, April 11, 1984 7-2-7-9 $3,659.50 $304.50
Tuesday, April 10, 1984 9-0-3-3 $3,554.00 $296.00
Monday, April 09, 1984 6-1-4-9 $1,981.00 $82.50
Saturday, April 07, 1984 9-2-6-8 $3,048.00 $127.00
Friday, April 06, 1984 9-5-7-5 $3,464.50 $288.50
Thursday, April 05, 1984 2-7-8-7 $3,977.00 $331.00
Wednesday, April 04, 1984 4-2-9-8 $2,402.00 $100.00
Tuesday, April 03, 1984 0-8-8-8 $4,784.50 $1,196.00
Monday, April 02, 1984 7-3-5-9 $2,263.00 $94.00
Saturday, March 31, 1984 3-9-3-5 $3,509.50 $292.00
Friday, March 30, 1984 5-2-6-3 $2,799.00 $116.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.