Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 10/23/2014:  $4.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Wednesday, May 30, 1984 7-1-4-5 $2,825.50 $117.50
Tuesday, May 29, 1984 3-2-2-2 $3,171.50 $792.50
Monday, May 28, 1984 5-3-6-3 $2,815.50 $234.50
Saturday, May 26, 1984 4-2-2-0 $2,149.50 $179.00
Friday, May 25, 1984 8-9-9-1 $1,599.50 $133.00
Thursday, May 24, 1984 9-4-0-7 $3,337.00 $139.00
Wednesday, May 23, 1984 3-7-3-2 $4,185.00 $348.50
Tuesday, May 22, 1984 6-2-8-2 $2,857.50 $238.00
Monday, May 21, 1984 0-6-5-0 $2,852.50 $237.50
Saturday, May 19, 1984 0-7-8-2 $4,036.50 $168.00
Friday, May 18, 1984 3-5-3-5 $1,363.00 $227.00
Thursday, May 17, 1984 3-5-0-9 $1,497.00 $62.00
Wednesday, May 16, 1984 7-7-6-0 $4,320.50 $360.00
Tuesday, May 15, 1984 2-3-5-7 $1,546.00 $64.00
Monday, May 14, 1984 0-3-6-5 $2,540.50 $105.50
Saturday, May 12, 1984 7-2-4-1 $2,098.00 $87.00
Friday, May 11, 1984 1-2-0-0 $1,060.50 $88.00
Thursday, May 10, 1984 0-3-3-1 $2,577.00 $214.50
Wednesday, May 09, 1984 3-7-7-4 $3,793.00 $316.00
Tuesday, May 08, 1984 7-6-0-5 $3,356.50 $139.50
Monday, May 07, 1984 3-8-7-5 $2,164.50 $90.00
Saturday, May 05, 1984 6-1-5-1 $2,985.00 $248.50
Friday, May 04, 1984 0-6-4-9 $3,911.00 $162.50
Thursday, May 03, 1984 9-8-8-4 $3,841.00 $320.00
Wednesday, May 02, 1984 6-7-8-7 $3,195.50 $266.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.