Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 7/31/2014:  $3.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Monday, February 20, 1984 2-0-9-8 $3,433.00 $143.00
Saturday, February 18, 1984 6-2-2-9 $2,514.00 $209.50
Friday, February 17, 1984 3-4-5-5 $3,213.00 $267.50
Thursday, February 16, 1984 2-3-0-2 $2,861.50 $238.00
Wednesday, February 15, 1984 4-8-1-4 $3,099.00 $258.00
Tuesday, February 14, 1984 8-7-6-9 $2,573.50 $107.00
Monday, February 13, 1984 3-5-0-0 $2,696.50 $224.50
Saturday, February 11, 1984 8-5-3-4 $2,704.50 $112.50
Friday, February 10, 1984 9-4-3-3 $4,066.00 $338.50
Thursday, February 09, 1984 6-9-3-4 $2,823.50 $117.50
Wednesday, February 08, 1984 9-7-9-0 $3,797.00 $316.00
Tuesday, February 07, 1984 2-1-2-2 $1,500.00 $375.00
Monday, February 06, 1984 4-4-1-0 $1,961.50 $163.00
Saturday, February 04, 1984 8-9-1-4 $1,695.00 $70.50
Friday, February 03, 1984 7-7-2-7 $4,774.50 $1,193.50
Thursday, February 02, 1984 5-9-6-0 $1,731.00 $72.00
Wednesday, February 01, 1984 9-0-9-4 $3,586.00 $298.50
Tuesday, January 31, 1984 2-3-3-2 $1,571.00 $261.50
Monday, January 30, 1984 4-7-5-0 $2,400.00 $100.00
Saturday, January 28, 1984 2-7-1-2 $1,996.00 $166.00
Friday, January 27, 1984 1-0-2-2 $913.00 $76.00
Thursday, January 26, 1984 9-2-6-2 $3,173.50 $264.00
Wednesday, January 25, 1984 1-5-6-0 $1,800.00 $75.00
Tuesday, January 24, 1984 5-1-9-4 $2,901.50 $120.50
Monday, January 23, 1984 1-9-7-4 $1,646.50 $68.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.