Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 9/18/2014:  $2.6 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Wednesday, March 21, 1984 8-1-1-2 $2,401.50 $200.00
Tuesday, March 20, 1984 5-2-6-4 $3,045.00 $126.50
Monday, March 19, 1984 7-0-5-8 $3,786.50 $157.50
Saturday, March 17, 1984 8-5-0-1 $3,535.00 $147.00
Friday, March 16, 1984 3-1-8-5 $2,407.00 $100.00
Thursday, March 15, 1984 8-8-8-8 $642.50 $0.00
Wednesday, March 14, 1984 7-6-7-9 $2,537.00 $211.00
Tuesday, March 13, 1984 3-2-1-4 $1,844.50 $76.50
Monday, March 12, 1984 1-5-5-9 $2,513.00 $209.00
Saturday, March 10, 1984 8-5-9-5 $3,523.50 $293.50
Friday, March 09, 1984 8-4-2-2 $2,624.50 $218.50
Thursday, March 08, 1984 5-0-9-0 $3,899.50 $324.50
Wednesday, March 07, 1984 9-1-8-3 $1,939.50 $80.50
Tuesday, March 06, 1984 2-8-0-6 $2,642.50 $110.00
Monday, March 05, 1984 9-3-9-8 $4,366.50 $363.50
Saturday, March 03, 1984 3-3-3-1 $2,223.50 $555.50
Friday, March 02, 1984 6-5-2-8 $2,343.00 $97.50
Thursday, March 01, 1984 6-6-9-6 $4,205.50 $1,051.00
Wednesday, February 29, 1984 2-4-9-7 $3,083.50 $128.00
Tuesday, February 28, 1984 0-3-0-8 $3,219.50 $268.00
Monday, February 27, 1984 9-5-3-8 $2,491.00 $103.50
Saturday, February 25, 1984 0-9-8-9 $3,173.50 $264.00
Friday, February 24, 1984 9-1-3-3 $2,381.50 $198.00
Thursday, February 23, 1984 2-1-5-1 $2,235.00 $186.00
Wednesday, February 22, 1984 4-7-8-0 $2,716.00 $113.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.