Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 4/24/2014:  $13.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Evening

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 7-9-7 $220.00 $73.00 $22.00
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 6-6-1 $315.50 $105.00 $31.50
Monday, April 21, 2014 3-4-9 $277.50 $46.00 $27.50
Sunday, April 20, 2014 1-4-5 $236.50 $39.00 $23.50
Saturday, April 19, 2014 1-8-8 $238.00 $79.00 $23.50
Friday, April 18, 2014 7-1-7 $171.00 $57.00 $17.00
Thursday, April 17, 2014 7-0-6 $235.50 $39.00 $23.50
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 3-6-3 $311.00 $103.50 $31.00
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 1-4-1 $170.50 $56.50 $17.00
Monday, April 14, 2014 6-9-9 $251.50 $83.50 $25.00
Sunday, April 13, 2014 1-4-0 $254.50 $42.00 $25.00
Saturday, April 12, 2014 1-9-1 $270.50 $90.00 $27.00
Friday, April 11, 2014 3-2-0 $147.00 $24.50 $14.50
Thursday, April 10, 2014 3-9-2 $301.50 $50.00 $30.00
Wednesday, April 09, 2014 4-9-7 $257.00 $42.50 $25.50
Tuesday, April 08, 2014 4-2-8 $169.00 $28.00 $16.50
Monday, April 07, 2014 9-8-3 $290.50 $48.00 $29.00
Sunday, April 06, 2014 3-4-7 $200.50 $33.00 $20.00
Saturday, April 05, 2014 5-7-8 $282.50 $47.00 $28.00
Friday, April 04, 2014 9-8-1 $373.00 $62.00 $37.00
Thursday, April 03, 2014 4-5-5 $248.00 $82.50 $24.50
Wednesday, April 02, 2014 4-6-4 $335.00 $111.50 $33.50
Tuesday, April 01, 2014 5-4-8 $245.00 $40.50 $24.50
Monday, March 31, 2014 7-8-0 $296.00 $49.00 $29.50
Sunday, March 30, 2014 8-9-1 $356.50 $59.00 $35.50
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.