Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 10/23/2014:  $4.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Evening

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Monday, October 20, 2014 9-6-3 $157.50 $26.00 $15.50
Sunday, October 19, 2014 1-4-4 $173.00 $57.50 $17.00
Saturday, October 18, 2014 7-1-1 $152.00 $50.50 $15.00
Friday, October 17, 2014 3-7-8 $314.00 $52.00 $31.00
Thursday, October 16, 2014 0-0-8 $359.50 $119.50 $35.50
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 0-2-1 $250.00 $41.50 $25.00
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 1-3-9 $250.00 $41.50 $25.00
Monday, October 13, 2014 4-7-5 $311.50 $51.50 $31.00
Sunday, October 12, 2014 8-2-9 $232.50 $38.50 $23.00
Saturday, October 11, 2014 4-0-8 $256.50 $42.50 $25.50
Friday, October 10, 2014 3-6-6 $309.50 $103.00 $30.50
Thursday, October 09, 2014 1-4-7 $191.50 $31.50 $19.00
Wednesday, October 08, 2014 0-3-4 $218.50 $36.00 $21.50
Tuesday, October 07, 2014 5-9-4 $259.00 $43.00 $25.50
Monday, October 06, 2014 6-7-4 $365.00 $60.50 $36.50
Sunday, October 05, 2014 2-4-9 $252.00 $42.00 $25.00
Saturday, October 04, 2014 9-1-7 $210.00 $35.00 $21.00
Friday, October 03, 2014 8-0-0 $224.50 $74.50 $22.00
Thursday, October 02, 2014 4-4-5 $208.00 $69.00 $20.50
Wednesday, October 01, 2014 0-8-6 $300.00 $50.00 $30.00
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 5-1-5 $224.50 $74.50 $22.00
Monday, September 29, 2014 5-5-6 $310.50 $103.50 $31.00
Sunday, September 28, 2014 2-7-7 $299.50 $99.50 $29.50
Saturday, September 27, 2014 8-0-1 $200.50 $33.00 $20.00
Friday, September 26, 2014 0-2-6 $246.00 $41.00 $24.50
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.