Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 7/28/2014:  $2.9 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Evening

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Friday, July 25, 2014 7-3-7 $252.00 $84.00 $25.00
Thursday, July 24, 2014 1-9-0 $357.00 $59.50 $35.50
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 8-4-6 $348.50 $58.00 $34.50
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 5-0-7 $273.00 $45.50 $27.00
Monday, July 21, 2014 3-6-4 $355.50 $59.00 $35.50
Sunday, July 20, 2014 1-6-2 $327.50 $54.50 $32.50
Saturday, July 19, 2014 1-5-4 $273.50 $45.50 $27.00
Friday, July 18, 2014 0-8-9 $279.50 $46.50 $27.50
Thursday, July 17, 2014 6-0-7 $275.00 $45.50 $27.50
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 6-8-1 $314.00 $52.00 $31.00
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 8-7-1 $212.50 $35.00 $21.00
Monday, July 14, 2014 0-8-2 $335.50 $55.50 $33.50
Sunday, July 13, 2014 3-1-0 $134.50 $22.00 $13.00
Saturday, July 12, 2014 0-7-1 $293.50 $48.50 $29.00
Friday, July 11, 2014 4-7-1 $270.00 $45.00 $27.00
Thursday, July 10, 2014 2-5-0 $253.00 $42.00 $25.00
Wednesday, July 09, 2014 0-9-9 $244.00 $81.00 $24.00
Tuesday, July 08, 2014 6-6-6 $210.00 $0.00 $21.00
Monday, July 07, 2014 4-7-4 $257.00 $85.50 $25.50
Sunday, July 06, 2014 2-4-5 $197.00 $32.50 $19.50
Saturday, July 05, 2014 5-0-4 $287.50 $47.50 $28.50
Friday, July 04, 2014 1-8-8 $261.00 $87.00 $26.00
Thursday, July 03, 2014 8-8-6 $262.50 $87.50 $26.00
Wednesday, July 02, 2014 6-1-5 $221.50 $36.50 $22.00
Tuesday, July 01, 2014 4-4-6 $235.00 $78.00 $23.50
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.