Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 7/28/2014:  $2.9 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Saturday, June 07, 2014 2-5-1 $236.00 $39.00 $23.50
Friday, June 06, 2014 9-2-9 $249.00 $83.00 $24.50
Thursday, June 05, 2014 1-6-5 $230.00 $38.00 $23.00
Wednesday, June 04, 2014 0-9-3 $297.50 $49.50 $29.50
Tuesday, June 03, 2014 8-2-3 $228.50 $38.00 $22.50
Monday, June 02, 2014 8-8-7 $384.00 $128.00 $38.00
Sunday, June 01, 2014 2-9-0 $293.00 $48.50 $29.00
Saturday, May 31, 2014 5-1-1 $165.50 $55.00 $16.50
Friday, May 30, 2014 2-1-2 $220.50 $73.50 $22.00
Thursday, May 29, 2014 6-7-2 $328.50 $54.50 $32.50
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 1-4-1 $239.00 $79.50 $23.50
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 8-6-1 $268.00 $44.50 $26.50
Monday, May 26, 2014 2-1-4 $212.50 $35.00 $21.00
Sunday, May 25, 2014 2-3-1 $300.50 $50.00 $30.00
Saturday, May 24, 2014 0-7-7 $258.00 $86.00 $25.50
Friday, May 23, 2014 8-9-0 $314.00 $52.00 $31.00
Thursday, May 22, 2014 0-6-4 $246.50 $41.00 $24.50
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 7-4-3 $318.50 $53.00 $31.50
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 0-6-6 $204.50 $68.00 $20.00
Monday, May 19, 2014 7-3-5 $204.00 $34.00 $20.00
Sunday, May 18, 2014 3-2-0 $148.00 $24.50 $14.50
Saturday, May 17, 2014 0-8-3 $353.00 $58.50 $35.00
Friday, May 16, 2014 0-7-4 $218.00 $36.00 $21.50
Thursday, May 15, 2014 7-4-5 $304.00 $50.50 $30.00
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 0-7-2 $272.00 $45.00 $27.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.