Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 4/21/2014:  $12.6 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Monday, March 03, 2014 3-9-2 $295.00 $49.00 $29.50
Sunday, March 02, 2014 0-7-5 $325.00 $54.00 $32.50
Saturday, March 01, 2014 3-8-3 $330.50 $110.00 $33.00
Friday, February 28, 2014 2-8-2 $131.00 $43.50 $13.00
Thursday, February 27, 2014 6-1-6 $241.00 $80.00 $24.00
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 7-4-0 $299.00 $49.50 $29.50
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 9-6-3 $273.00 $45.50 $27.00
Monday, February 24, 2014 0-1-4 $320.50 $53.00 $32.00
Sunday, February 23, 2014 2-2-4 $140.50 $46.50 $14.00
Saturday, February 22, 2014 1-3-6 $278.50 $46.00 $27.50
Friday, February 21, 2014 4-8-9 $214.50 $35.50 $21.00
Thursday, February 20, 2014 9-9-5 $301.50 $100.50 $30.00
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 0-4-6 $215.00 $35.50 $21.50
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 7-4-0 $350.50 $58.00 $35.00
Monday, February 17, 2014 9-2-3 $201.50 $33.50 $20.00
Sunday, February 16, 2014 8-4-8 $298.50 $99.50 $29.50
Saturday, February 15, 2014 2-0-2 $202.00 $67.00 $20.00
Friday, February 14, 2014 0-0-6 $330.50 $110.00 $33.00
Thursday, February 13, 2014 3-2-7 $157.50 $26.00 $15.50
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 7-1-5 $243.00 $40.50 $24.00
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 4-2-9 $200.00 $33.00 $20.00
Monday, February 10, 2014 8-0-8 $211.50 $70.50 $21.00
Sunday, February 09, 2014 2-6-5 $280.00 $46.50 $28.00
Saturday, February 08, 2014 7-9-3 $332.50 $55.00 $33.00
Friday, February 07, 2014 1-1-1 $214.50 $0.00 $21.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.