Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 4/21/2014:  $12.6 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Wednesday, February 05, 2014 3-8-4 $281.50 $46.50 $28.00
Tuesday, February 04, 2014 3-5-3 $317.50 $105.50 $31.50
Monday, February 03, 2014 3-8-8 $287.00 $95.50 $28.50
Sunday, February 02, 2014 1-9-7 $310.00 $51.50 $31.00
Saturday, February 01, 2014 4-6-6 $292.00 $97.00 $29.00
Friday, January 31, 2014 2-1-1 $169.50 $56.50 $16.50
Thursday, January 30, 2014 4-0-7 $281.00 $46.50 $28.00
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 8-7-2 $398.00 $66.00 $39.50
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 0-1-2 $278.50 $46.00 $27.50
Monday, January 27, 2014 3-7-2 $249.00 $41.50 $24.50
Sunday, January 26, 2014 8-7-5 $284.00 $47.00 $28.00
Saturday, January 25, 2014 9-0-4 $280.00 $46.50 $28.00
Friday, January 24, 2014 2-0-2 $185.50 $61.50 $18.50
Thursday, January 23, 2014 7-6-8 $286.50 $47.50 $28.50
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 1-9-1 $244.00 $81.00 $24.00
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 8-8-7 $288.50 $96.00 $28.50
Monday, January 20, 2014 4-3-2 $244.00 $40.50 $24.00
Sunday, January 19, 2014 2-5-1 $217.00 $36.00 $21.50
Saturday, January 18, 2014 8-5-6 $283.50 $47.00 $28.00
Friday, January 17, 2014 8-9-1 $291.50 $48.50 $29.00
Thursday, January 16, 2014 7-3-7 $323.50 $107.50 $32.00
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 4-8-0 $297.50 $49.50 $29.50
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 4-9-0 $279.50 $46.50 $27.50
Monday, January 13, 2014 8-2-6 $236.00 $39.00 $23.50
Sunday, January 12, 2014 1-0-4 $215.50 $35.50 $21.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.