Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 9/4/2014:  $2.2 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 1-5-5 $291.50 $97.00 $29.00
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 9-1-1 $182.00 $60.50 $18.00
Monday, June 16, 2014 9-4-3 $288.50 $48.00 $28.50
Sunday, June 15, 2014 7-7-2 $258.50 $86.00 $25.50
Saturday, June 14, 2014 9-8-6 $218.00 $36.00 $21.50
Friday, June 13, 2014 8-8-9 $277.50 $92.50 $27.50
Thursday, June 12, 2014 5-6-2 $301.00 $50.00 $30.00
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 3-0-3 $207.50 $69.00 $20.50
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 3-5-5 $294.00 $98.00 $29.00
Monday, June 09, 2014 4-3-9 $271.00 $45.00 $27.00
Sunday, June 08, 2014 3-7-6 $260.00 $43.00 $26.00
Saturday, June 07, 2014 2-5-1 $236.00 $39.00 $23.50
Friday, June 06, 2014 9-2-9 $249.00 $83.00 $24.50
Thursday, June 05, 2014 1-6-5 $230.00 $38.00 $23.00
Wednesday, June 04, 2014 0-9-3 $297.50 $49.50 $29.50
Tuesday, June 03, 2014 8-2-3 $228.50 $38.00 $22.50
Monday, June 02, 2014 8-8-7 $384.00 $128.00 $38.00
Sunday, June 01, 2014 2-9-0 $293.00 $48.50 $29.00
Saturday, May 31, 2014 5-1-1 $165.50 $55.00 $16.50
Friday, May 30, 2014 2-1-2 $220.50 $73.50 $22.00
Thursday, May 29, 2014 6-7-2 $328.50 $54.50 $32.50
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 1-4-1 $239.00 $79.50 $23.50
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 8-6-1 $268.00 $44.50 $26.50
Monday, May 26, 2014 2-1-4 $212.50 $35.00 $21.00
Sunday, May 25, 2014 2-3-1 $300.50 $50.00 $30.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.