Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 9/18/2014:  $2.6 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Monday, January 30, 1978 0-8-8 $289.00 $0.00 $28.50
Saturday, January 28, 1978 4-1-6 $226.00 $37.50 $22.50
Friday, January 27, 1978 4-3-5 $297.00 $49.50 $29.50
Thursday, January 26, 1978 7-6-8 $283.00 $47.00 $28.00
Wednesday, January 25, 1978 6-0-4 $259.50 $43.00 $25.50
Tuesday, January 24, 1978 4-1-8 $203.50 $33.50 $20.00
Monday, January 23, 1978 8-1-0 $205.50 $34.00 $20.50
Saturday, January 21, 1978 6-7-0 $430.00 $71.50 $43.00
Friday, January 20, 1978 7-1-2 $169.50 $28.00 $16.50
Thursday, January 19, 1978 1-0-9 $141.50 $23.50 $14.00
Wednesday, January 18, 1978 0-7-9 $360.50 $60.00 $36.00
Tuesday, January 17, 1978 0-4-9 $186.50 $31.00 $18.50
Monday, January 16, 1978 7-1-4 $123.50 $20.50 $12.00
Saturday, January 14, 1978 0-6-9 $223.50 $37.00 $22.00
Friday, January 13, 1978 2-3-6 $247.00 $41.00 $24.50
Thursday, January 12, 1978 8-7-7 $403.50 $0.00 $40.00
Wednesday, January 11, 1978 5-8-1 $238.00 $39.50 $23.50
Tuesday, January 10, 1978 4-4-5 $317.00 $0.00 $31.50
Monday, January 09, 1978 6-6-6 $288.00 $0.00 $28.50
Saturday, January 07, 1978 1-9-7 $223.00 $37.00 $22.00
Friday, January 06, 1978 6-7-6 $380.50 $0.00 $38.00
Thursday, January 05, 1978 5-9-3 $335.00 $55.50 $33.50
Wednesday, January 04, 1978 8-2-3 $249.50 $41.50 $24.50
Tuesday, January 03, 1978 7-5-8 $230.50 $38.00 $23.00
Monday, January 02, 1978 5-2-1 $256.00 $42.50 $25.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.