Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 10/20/2014:  $3.7 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Thursday, March 09, 1978 5-8-8 $360.00 $0.00 $36.00
Wednesday, March 08, 1978 5-6-5 $396.50 $0.00 $39.00
Tuesday, March 07, 1978 1-7-6 $274.00 $45.50 $27.00
Monday, March 06, 1978 3-7-4 $240.00 $40.00 $24.00
Saturday, March 04, 1978 2-9-4 $278.50 $46.00 $27.50
Friday, March 03, 1978 4-3-4 $282.00 $0.00 $28.00
Thursday, March 02, 1978 4-1-1 $213.50 $0.00 $21.00
Wednesday, March 01, 1978 6-5-9 $283.00 $47.00 $28.00
Tuesday, February 28, 1978 4-1-0 $187.50 $31.00 $18.50
Monday, February 27, 1978 0-9-3 $309.50 $51.50 $30.50
Saturday, February 25, 1978 8-0-4 $278.00 $46.00 $27.50
Friday, February 24, 1978 9-4-4 $361.00 $0.00 $36.00
Thursday, February 23, 1978 8-1-6 $239.00 $39.00 $23.00
Wednesday, February 22, 1978 5-1-2 $147.00 $24.50 $14.50
Tuesday, February 21, 1978 6-8-2 $333.50 $55.50 $33.00
Monday, February 20, 1978 7-4-6 $290.00 $48.00 $29.00
Saturday, February 18, 1978 9-5-7 $249.50 $41.50 $24.50
Friday, February 17, 1978 6-0-3 $264.50 $44.00 $26.00
Thursday, February 16, 1978 2-2-1 $242.00 $0.00 $24.00
Wednesday, February 15, 1978 0-1-2 $264.50 $44.00 $26.00
Tuesday, February 14, 1978 4-2-2 $348.50 $0.00 $34.50
Monday, February 13, 1978 5-8-6 $310.00 $51.50 $31.00
Saturday, February 11, 1978 2-0-6 $193.00 $32.00 $19.00
Friday, February 10, 1978 7-0-7 $254.00 $0.00 $25.00
Thursday, February 09, 1978 0-6-3 $309.00 $51.50 $30.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.