Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 4/17/2014:  $12.1 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Wednesday, August 03, 1977 3-4-5 $220.00 $36.50 $22.00
Tuesday, August 02, 1977 8-3-7 $261.50 $43.50 $26.00
Monday, August 01, 1977 0-7-8 $308.50 $51.00 $30.50
Saturday, July 30, 1977 2-3-6 $225.50 $37.50 $22.50
Friday, July 29, 1977 6-6-6 $276.00 $0.00 $27.50
Thursday, July 28, 1977 2-6-9 $329.00 $54.50 $32.50
Wednesday, July 27, 1977 4-1-3 $195.00 $32.50 $19.50
Tuesday, July 26, 1977 8-2-8 $291.50 $0.00 $29.00
Monday, July 25, 1977 9-4-8 $357.00 $59.00 $35.50
Saturday, July 23, 1977 7-4-8 $236.50 $39.00 $23.50
Friday, July 22, 1977 4-7-4 $364.50 $0.00 $36.00
Thursday, July 21, 1977 4-6-7 $211.50 $35.00 $21.00
Wednesday, July 20, 1977 6-6-4 $183.50 $0.00 $18.00
Tuesday, July 19, 1977 1-3-4 $210.00 $35.00 $21.00
Monday, July 18, 1977 0-0-8 $434.00 $0.00 $43.00
Saturday, July 16, 1977 9-0-6 $308.50 $51.00 $30.50
Friday, July 15, 1977 4-2-3 $213.50 $35.50 $21.00
Thursday, July 14, 1977 1-0-1 $147.00 $0.00 $14.50
Wednesday, July 13, 1977 8-9-9 $342.00 $0.00 $34.00
Tuesday, July 12, 1977 7-6-0 $404.00 $67.00 $40.00
Monday, July 11, 1977 0-1-4 $309.00 $51.50 $30.50
Saturday, July 09, 1977 6-0-6 $285.00 $0.00 $28.50
Friday, July 08, 1977 7-5-1 $127.00 $21.00 $12.50
Thursday, July 07, 1977 9-6-6 $720.50 $0.00 $72.00
Wednesday, July 06, 1977 9-1-0 $244.50 $40.50 $24.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.