Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 8/4/2014:  $3.1 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Saturday, November 05, 1977 5-5-0 $232.50 $0.00 $23.00
Friday, November 04, 1977 2-5-3 $244.00 $40.50 $24.00
Thursday, November 03, 1977 3-8-6 $219.00 $36.50 $21.50
Wednesday, November 02, 1977 9-9-8 $306.00 $0.00 $30.50
Tuesday, November 01, 1977 6-2-7 $254.50 $42.00 $25.00
Monday, October 31, 1977 1-1-3 $152.00 $0.00 $15.00
Saturday, October 29, 1977 7-3-5 $206.00 $34.00 $20.50
Friday, October 28, 1977 5-7-4 $298.00 $49.50 $29.50
Thursday, October 27, 1977 6-0-8 $329.50 $54.50 $32.50
Wednesday, October 26, 1977 4-7-3 $237.50 $39.50 $23.50
Tuesday, October 25, 1977 6-1-7 $198.00 $33.00 $19.50
Monday, October 24, 1977 8-7-3 $332.50 $55.00 $33.00
Saturday, October 22, 1977 9-6-1 $319.50 $53.00 $31.50
Friday, October 21, 1977 0-0-3 $397.50 $0.00 $39.50
Thursday, October 20, 1977 4-4-3 $329.50 $0.00 $32.50
Wednesday, October 19, 1977 0-1-5 $227.50 $37.50 $22.50
Tuesday, October 18, 1977 2-7-8 $258.00 $43.00 $25.50
Monday, October 17, 1977 9-0-9 $261.50 $0.00 $26.00
Saturday, October 15, 1977 2-9-4 $314.00 $52.00 $31.00
Friday, October 14, 1977 8-8-3 $311.00 $0.00 $31.00
Thursday, October 13, 1977 9-8-2 $404.00 $67.00 $40.00
Wednesday, October 12, 1977 8-0-0 $318.00 $0.00 $31.50
Tuesday, October 11, 1977 7-8-4 $272.50 $45.00 $27.00
Monday, October 10, 1977 9-6-0 $361.50 $60.00 $36.00
Saturday, October 08, 1977 0-3-3 $382.00 $0.00 $38.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.