Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 4/24/2014:  $13.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Tuesday, July 12, 1977 7-6-0 $404.00 $67.00 $40.00
Monday, July 11, 1977 0-1-4 $309.00 $51.50 $30.50
Saturday, July 09, 1977 6-0-6 $285.00 $0.00 $28.50
Friday, July 08, 1977 7-5-1 $127.00 $21.00 $12.50
Thursday, July 07, 1977 9-6-6 $720.50 $0.00 $72.00
Wednesday, July 06, 1977 9-1-0 $244.50 $40.50 $24.00
Tuesday, July 05, 1977 4-5-0 $228.50 $38.00 $22.50
Monday, July 04, 1977 4-9-5 $293.50 $48.50 $29.00
Saturday, July 02, 1977 3-9-9 $367.50 $0.00 $36.50
Friday, July 01, 1977 5-1-6 $186.50 $31.00 $18.50
Thursday, June 30, 1977 1-1-9 $260.00 $0.00 $26.00
Wednesday, June 29, 1977 6-4-8 $290.00 $48.00 $29.00
Tuesday, June 28, 1977 1-6-2 $199.50 $33.00 $19.50
Monday, June 27, 1977 9-3-7 $301.00 $50.00 $30.00
Saturday, June 25, 1977 5-8-3 $269.50 $44.50 $26.50
Friday, June 24, 1977 0-0-5 $276.50 $0.00 $27.50
Thursday, June 23, 1977 0-5-1 $232.50 $38.50 $23.00
Wednesday, June 22, 1977 9-3-5 $301.00 $50.00 $30.00
Tuesday, June 21, 1977 6-7-2 $278.50 $46.00 $27.50
Monday, June 20, 1977 0-5-1 $324.00 $54.00 $32.00
Saturday, June 18, 1977 8-9-8 $376.00 $0.00 $37.50
Friday, June 17, 1977 1-6-0 $245.00 $40.50 $24.50
Thursday, June 16, 1977 8-9-7 $325.00 $54.00 $32.50
Wednesday, June 15, 1977 4-2-9 $178.00 $29.50 $17.50
Tuesday, June 14, 1977 9-4-2 $325.50 $54.00 $32.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.