Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 10/20/2014:  $3.7 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Wednesday, February 08, 1978 0-8-1 $361.00 $60.00 $36.00
Tuesday, February 07, 1978 7-6-1 $293.50 $48.50 $29.00
Monday, February 06, 1978 6-4-7 $242.50 $40.00 $24.00
Saturday, February 04, 1978 7-0-5 $315.50 $52.50 $31.50
Friday, February 03, 1978 1-0-1 $187.50 $0.00 $18.50
Thursday, February 02, 1978 5-8-7 $322.00 $53.50 $32.00
Wednesday, February 01, 1978 6-6-4 $240.50 $0.00 $24.00
Tuesday, January 31, 1978 1-6-4 $262.00 $43.50 $26.00
Monday, January 30, 1978 0-8-8 $289.00 $0.00 $28.50
Saturday, January 28, 1978 4-1-6 $226.00 $37.50 $22.50
Friday, January 27, 1978 4-3-5 $297.00 $49.50 $29.50
Thursday, January 26, 1978 7-6-8 $283.00 $47.00 $28.00
Wednesday, January 25, 1978 6-0-4 $259.50 $43.00 $25.50
Tuesday, January 24, 1978 4-1-8 $203.50 $33.50 $20.00
Monday, January 23, 1978 8-1-0 $205.50 $34.00 $20.50
Saturday, January 21, 1978 6-7-0 $430.00 $71.50 $43.00
Friday, January 20, 1978 7-1-2 $169.50 $28.00 $16.50
Thursday, January 19, 1978 1-0-9 $141.50 $23.50 $14.00
Wednesday, January 18, 1978 0-7-9 $360.50 $60.00 $36.00
Tuesday, January 17, 1978 0-4-9 $186.50 $31.00 $18.50
Monday, January 16, 1978 7-1-4 $123.50 $20.50 $12.00
Saturday, January 14, 1978 0-6-9 $223.50 $37.00 $22.00
Friday, January 13, 1978 2-3-6 $247.00 $41.00 $24.50
Thursday, January 12, 1978 8-7-7 $403.50 $0.00 $40.00
Wednesday, January 11, 1978 5-8-1 $238.00 $39.50 $23.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.