Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 10/2/2014:  $3.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Monday, December 19, 1977 0-4-9 $372.50 $62.00 $37.00
Saturday, December 17, 1977 8-8-9 $186.00 $0.00 $18.50
Friday, December 16, 1977 9-8-7 $234.00 $39.00 $23.00
Thursday, December 15, 1977 0-4-5 $375.00 $62.50 $37.50
Wednesday, December 14, 1977 1-3-0 $192.50 $32.00 $19.00
Tuesday, December 13, 1977 2-8-8 $356.50 $0.00 $35.50
Monday, December 12, 1977 7-5-4 $291.00 $48.50 $29.00
Saturday, December 10, 1977 7-8-1 $286.00 $47.50 $28.50
Friday, December 09, 1977 7-4-4 $302.50 $0.00 $30.00
Thursday, December 08, 1977 7-1-6 $270.00 $45.00 $27.00
Wednesday, December 07, 1977 0-6-3 $340.00 $56.50 $34.00
Tuesday, December 06, 1977 7-5-1 $136.00 $22.50 $13.50
Monday, December 05, 1977 7-9-3 $314.50 $52.00 $31.00
Saturday, December 03, 1977 0-6-2 $377.50 $62.50 $37.50
Friday, December 02, 1977 2-9-0 $358.00 $59.50 $35.50
Thursday, December 01, 1977 0-4-9 $275.50 $45.50 $27.50
Wednesday, November 30, 1977 6-4-4 $423.00 $0.00 $42.00
Tuesday, November 29, 1977 6-3-5 $282.00 $47.00 $28.00
Monday, November 28, 1977 5-4-5 $381.50 $0.00 $38.00
Saturday, November 26, 1977 8-8-3 $364.00 $0.00 $36.00
Friday, November 25, 1977 0-2-9 $342.50 $57.00 $34.00
Wednesday, November 23, 1977 7-5-5 $515.50 $0.00 $51.50
Tuesday, November 22, 1977 2-9-0 $354.50 $59.00 $35.00
Monday, November 21, 1977 1-0-5 $129.00 $21.50 $12.50
Saturday, November 19, 1977 7-8-4 $318.00 $53.00 $31.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.