Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 4/21/2014:  $12.6 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Wednesday, June 08, 1977 7-8-5 $364.00 $60.50 $36.00
Tuesday, June 07, 1977 7-9-4 $394.00 $65.50 $39.00
Monday, June 06, 1977 1-5-2 $207.50 $34.50 $20.50
Saturday, June 04, 1977 9-8-8 $367.50 $0.00 $36.50
Friday, June 03, 1977 0-9-2 $512.00 $85.00 $51.00
Thursday, June 02, 1977 6-5-5 $528.50 $0.00 $52.50
Wednesday, June 01, 1977 5-8-2 $250.00 $41.50 $25.00
Tuesday, May 31, 1977 2-5-3 $217.50 $36.00 $21.50
Monday, May 30, 1977 0-8-0 $558.50 $0.00 $55.50
Saturday, May 28, 1977 1-2-4 $172.00 $28.50 $17.00
Friday, May 27, 1977 1-2-1 $225.50 $0.00 $22.50
Thursday, May 26, 1977 1-6-0 $253.00 $42.00 $25.00
Wednesday, May 25, 1977 2-3-9 $227.50 $37.50 $22.50
Tuesday, May 24, 1977 0-6-7 $283.50 $47.00 $28.00
Monday, May 23, 1977 9-1-1 $390.00 $0.00 $39.00
Saturday, May 21, 1977 5-7-1 $125.00 $20.50 $12.50
Friday, May 20, 1977 0-3-6 $329.50 $54.50 $32.50
Thursday, May 19, 1977 0-6-5 $247.50 $41.00 $24.50
Wednesday, May 18, 1977 0-1-7 $297.50 $49.50 $29.50
Tuesday, May 17, 1977 3-6-5 $202.50 $33.50 $20.00
Monday, May 16, 1977 3-1-0 $111.50 $18.50 $11.00
Saturday, May 14, 1977 8-4-9 $457.00 $76.00 $45.00
Friday, May 13, 1977 7-9-0 $425.50 $70.50 $42.50
Thursday, May 12, 1977 9-3-0 $316.00 $52.50 $31.50
Wednesday, May 11, 1977 4-0-6 $342.50 $57.00 $34.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.