Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 4/17/2014:  $12.1 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Midday

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Thursday, April 17, 2014 5-2-1-0 $2,655.50 $110.50
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 0-0-7-2 $2,540.00 $211.50
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 5-2-7-9 $3,091.50 $128.50
Monday, April 14, 2014 1-0-0-9 $2,101.00 $175.00
Sunday, April 13, 2014 7-5-0-3 $3,453.00 $143.50
Saturday, April 12, 2014 1-3-3-4 $2,137.50 $178.00
Friday, April 11, 2014 7-0-5-7 $3,524.00 $293.50
Thursday, April 10, 2014 2-8-9-9 $5,100.00 $425.00
Wednesday, April 09, 2014 0-7-2-6 $2,144.00 $89.00
Tuesday, April 08, 2014 4-5-2-1 $2,466.00 $102.50
Monday, April 07, 2014 0-4-7-3 $3,092.50 $128.50
Sunday, April 06, 2014 0-6-1-1 $2,295.50 $191.00
Saturday, April 05, 2014 5-8-6-8 $1,892.00 $157.50
Friday, April 04, 2014 2-1-7-9 $2,708.50 $112.50
Thursday, April 03, 2014 2-9-4-1 $2,320.50 $96.50
Wednesday, April 02, 2014 7-3-1-1 $2,834.50 $236.00
Tuesday, April 01, 2014 5-5-8-7 $2,283.00 $190.00
Monday, March 31, 2014 6-9-0-7 $2,357.50 $98.00
Sunday, March 30, 2014 9-2-1-2 $2,291.50 $190.50
Saturday, March 29, 2014 5-5-1-9 $2,535.50 $211.00
Friday, March 28, 2014 1-0-8-1 $1,612.50 $134.00
Thursday, March 27, 2014 9-1-9-2 $2,752.50 $229.00
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 0-1-8-9 $3,223.00 $134.00
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 0-6-5-9 $3,439.00 $143.00
Monday, March 24, 2014 4-3-1-7 $4,111.50 $171.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.