Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 9/25/2014:  $2.8 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Midday

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 9-9-3-2 $3,503.50 $291.50
Monday, September 22, 2014 3-0-8-3 $2,347.00 $195.50
Sunday, September 21, 2014 1-9-9-2 $1,474.00 $122.50
Saturday, September 20, 2014 9-7-8-5 $2,636.50 $109.50
Friday, September 19, 2014 2-4-0-9 $2,120.50 $88.00
Thursday, September 18, 2014 6-0-6-8 $1,714.00 $142.50
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 8-8-5-6 $3,324.50 $277.00
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 0-2-6-8 $3,086.00 $128.50
Monday, September 15, 2014 9-1-5-1 $2,017.50 $168.00
Sunday, September 14, 2014 2-8-2-9 $1,604.50 $133.50
Saturday, September 13, 2014 9-4-0-1 $3,421.50 $142.50
Friday, September 12, 2014 7-7-4-3 $3,355.00 $279.50
Thursday, September 11, 2014 2-9-5-1 $1,978.00 $82.00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 3-6-9-9 $2,310.00 $192.50
Tuesday, September 09, 2014 2-0-6-1 $2,037.50 $84.50
Monday, September 08, 2014 6-0-8-9 $2,933.50 $122.00
Monday, September 08, 2014 7-1-7-7 $2,933.50 $122.00
Sunday, September 07, 2014 8-6-8-1 $4,421.50 $368.00
Saturday, September 06, 2014 8-0-1-0 $2,351.50 $195.50
Friday, September 05, 2014 3-5-0-3 $2,801.00 $233.00
Thursday, September 04, 2014 0-6-9-3 $2,775.00 $115.50
Wednesday, September 03, 2014 3-7-9-5 $2,101.00 $87.50
Wednesday, September 03, 2014 7-6-2-1 $2,101.00 $87.50
Tuesday, September 02, 2014 4-5-4-0 $2,528.50 $210.50
Monday, September 01, 2014 3-6-0-6 $4,407.50 $367.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.