Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 4/21/2014:  $12.6 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Midday

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Tuesday, August 05, 2003 2-4-9-2 $3,085.00 $257.00
Monday, August 04, 2003 3-9-5-7 $1,959.00 $81.50
Sunday, August 03, 2003 5-1-4-8 $2,467.00 $102.50
Saturday, August 02, 2003 3-5-4-5 $3,567.50 $297.00
Friday, August 01, 2003 7-6-1-4 $3,807.00 $158.50
Thursday, July 31, 2003 3-5-0-1 $2,346.50 $97.50
Wednesday, July 30, 2003 7-8-1-9 $2,865.50 $119.00
Tuesday, July 29, 2003 8-8-2-7 $3,559.00 $296.50
Monday, July 28, 2003 8-6-7-8 $2,384.00 $198.50
Sunday, July 27, 2003 7-9-3-0 $2,958.50 $123.00
Saturday, July 26, 2003 9-2-8-3 $4,812.50 $200.50
Friday, July 25, 2003 8-5-9-0 $2,087.50 $86.50
Thursday, July 24, 2003 9-6-6-9 $1,915.00 $319.00
Wednesday, July 23, 2003 1-1-7-7 $1,229.50 $204.50
Tuesday, July 22, 2003 1-8-9-7 $1,647.50 $68.50
Monday, July 21, 2003 4-7-1-2 $2,919.00 $121.50
Sunday, July 20, 2003 7-5-2-0 $2,838.00 $118.00
Saturday, July 19, 2003 9-2-3-2 $3,480.00 $290.00
Friday, July 18, 2003 2-4-3-2 $3,109.50 $259.00
Thursday, July 17, 2003 8-1-8-2 $3,162.50 $263.50
Wednesday, July 16, 2003 5-4-8-0 $2,048.00 $85.00
Tuesday, July 15, 2003 2-5-0-0 $1,786.50 $148.50
Monday, July 14, 2003 5-1-7-3 $2,437.50 $101.50
Sunday, July 13, 2003 9-2-3-7 $3,443.00 $143.00
Saturday, July 12, 2003 2-9-0-5 $1,643.00 $68.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.