Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 8/21/2014:  $4.2 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Midday

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Wednesday, October 15, 2003 0-4-6-1 $2,940.50 $122.50
Tuesday, October 14, 2003 5-6-9-6 $3,687.50 $307.00
Monday, October 13, 2003 1-9-3-8 $1,007.50 $41.50
Sunday, October 12, 2003 2-4-3-4 $2,843.00 $236.50
Saturday, October 11, 2003 8-0-6-6 $2,021.50 $168.00
Friday, October 10, 2003 0-7-3-6 $4,058.00 $169.00
Thursday, October 09, 2003 5-1-1-1 $2,061.50 $515.00
Wednesday, October 08, 2003 0-7-0-1 $1,676.00 $139.50
Tuesday, October 07, 2003 3-3-2-5 $4,116.00 $343.00
Monday, October 06, 2003 5-9-6-8 $4,461.00 $185.50
Sunday, October 05, 2003 5-5-0-2 $2,703.00 $225.00
Saturday, October 04, 2003 8-2-0-3 $3,127.00 $130.00
Friday, October 03, 2003 8-5-8-0 $3,717.50 $309.50
Thursday, October 02, 2003 1-7-1-4 $2,910.50 $242.50
Wednesday, October 01, 2003 3-9-1-4 $3,070.50 $127.50
Tuesday, September 30, 2003 5-7-8-2 $1,921.00 $80.00
Monday, September 29, 2003 6-3-4-9 $2,716.50 $113.00
Sunday, September 28, 2003 5-9-0-4 $2,183.00 $90.50
Saturday, September 27, 2003 8-8-1-7 $1,732.50 $144.00
Friday, September 26, 2003 6-0-1-4 $2,924.00 $121.50
Thursday, September 25, 2003 2-2-7-5 $2,305.50 $192.00
Wednesday, September 24, 2003 1-1-4-2 $1,749.50 $145.50
Tuesday, September 23, 2003 6-6-1-0 $1,296.00 $108.00
Monday, September 22, 2003 7-8-0-0 $3,407.50 $283.50
Sunday, September 21, 2003 1-3-0-2 $2,172.50 $90.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.