Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 9/22/2014:  $2.7 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Midday

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Thursday, August 28, 2014 9-5-8-4 $3,898.50 $162.00
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 5-3-7-0 $2,374.50 $98.50
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 2-4-4-0 $2,657.50 $221.00
Monday, August 25, 2014 2-2-3-3 $2,047.50 $341.00
Sunday, August 24, 2014 7-6-4-2 $3,218.00 $134.00
Saturday, August 23, 2014 0-7-5-3 $2,206.50 $91.50
Friday, August 22, 2014 5-0-8-7 $3,620.50 $150.50
Thursday, August 21, 2014 4-9-0-4 $3,031.00 $252.50
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 6-8-1-7 $3,375.50 $140.50
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 6-3-6-9 $2,949.50 $245.50
Monday, August 18, 2014 8-5-7-0 $3,252.50 $135.50
Sunday, August 17, 2014 4-7-2-1 $2,767.50 $115.00
Saturday, August 16, 2014 2-3-5-4 $1,529.00 $63.50
Friday, August 15, 2014 9-5-9-4 $2,707.00 $225.50
Thursday, August 14, 2014 8-5-7-5 $5,159.00 $429.50
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 8-6-3-7 $3,311.00 $137.50
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 5-6-6-4 $2,587.50 $215.50
Monday, August 11, 2014 7-2-6-4 $2,354.00 $98.00
Sunday, August 10, 2014 1-6-8-5 $3,493.00 $145.50
Saturday, August 09, 2014 2-6-8-5 $2,470.50 $102.50
Friday, August 08, 2014 2-8-3-2 $3,429.50 $285.50
Thursday, August 07, 2014 5-9-8-8 $3,080.00 $256.50
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 6-3-9-1 $2,390.50 $99.50
Tuesday, August 05, 2014 4-7-7-2 $2,843.50 $236.50
Monday, August 04, 2014 5-1-7-8 $2,754.00 $114.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.