Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 9/1/2014:  $2.1 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Midday

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 6-3-9-1 $2,390.50 $99.50
Tuesday, August 05, 2014 4-7-7-2 $2,843.50 $236.50
Monday, August 04, 2014 5-1-7-8 $2,754.00 $114.50
Sunday, August 03, 2014 9-1-4-6 $2,106.50 $87.50
Saturday, August 02, 2014 3-9-2-7 $2,916.50 $121.50
Friday, August 01, 2014 5-4-0-0 $1,418.00 $118.00
Thursday, July 31, 2014 7-1-4-1 $2,969.00 $247.00
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 6-9-8-2 $2,280.50 $95.00
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 1-3-5-0 $1,800.50 $75.00
Monday, July 28, 2014 1-8-2-9 $2,730.50 $113.50
Sunday, July 27, 2014 6-9-6-2 $4,260.50 $355.00
Saturday, July 26, 2014 3-2-2-6 $3,660.50 $305.00
Friday, July 25, 2014 4-6-8-0 $1,671.50 $69.50
Thursday, July 24, 2014 3-5-3-8 $2,399.00 $199.50
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 2-6-1-0 $1,825.50 $76.00
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 4-7-8-1 $3,398.50 $141.50
Monday, July 21, 2014 1-0-3-6 $2,258.00 $94.00
Sunday, July 20, 2014 0-8-4-7 $2,898.00 $120.50
Saturday, July 19, 2014 1-3-3-8 $2,881.50 $240.00
Friday, July 18, 2014 3-6-8-3 $4,051.50 $337.50
Thursday, July 17, 2014 4-3-9-7 $2,318.50 $96.50
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 6-0-5-1 $2,359.50 $98.00
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 3-4-9-0 $3,703.00 $154.00
Monday, July 14, 2014 0-6-6-7 $3,300.50 $275.00
Sunday, July 13, 2014 7-3-1-9 $2,546.00 $106.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.