Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 4/24/2014:  $13.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Midday

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Monday, March 03, 2014 2-4-5-2 $2,644.00 $220.00
Sunday, March 02, 2014 5-5-8-9 $2,533.00 $211.00
Saturday, March 01, 2014 2-4-8-3 $4,129.00 $172.00
Friday, February 28, 2014 4-2-6-5 $3,111.00 $129.50
Thursday, February 27, 2014 4-8-1-8 $3,349.50 $279.00
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 2-2-7-9 $3,676.50 $306.00
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 4-5-6-8 $2,526.00 $105.00
Monday, February 24, 2014 2-1-5-0 $2,072.50 $86.00
Sunday, February 23, 2014 0-8-0-3 $2,702.50 $225.00
Saturday, February 22, 2014 7-4-0-2 $2,646.50 $110.00
Friday, February 21, 2014 2-5-8-1 $2,912.00 $121.00
Thursday, February 20, 2014 5-9-5-3 $3,914.50 $326.00
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 8-0-9-7 $4,721.00 $196.50
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 2-1-5-9 $2,362.50 $98.00
Monday, February 17, 2014 6-4-7-8 $3,327.00 $138.50
Sunday, February 16, 2014 3-9-2-0 $3,918.00 $163.00
Saturday, February 15, 2014 3-7-2-5 $1,872.00 $78.00
Friday, February 14, 2014 9-2-0-2 $3,667.00 $305.50
Thursday, February 13, 2014 6-4-5-0 $3,328.50 $138.50
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 6-4-6-3 $2,626.50 $218.50
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 2-5-2-0 $2,104.50 $175.00
Monday, February 10, 2014 7-5-0-3 $3,537.00 $147.00
Sunday, February 09, 2014 0-2-2-6 $1,753.00 $146.00
Saturday, February 08, 2014 9-6-6-2 $2,644.00 $220.00
Friday, February 07, 2014 2-9-5-5 $4,611.00 $384.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.