Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 9/1/2014:  $2.1 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Midday

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Friday, July 11, 2014 9-0-0-8 $2,533.00 $211.00
Thursday, July 10, 2014 3-0-5-9 $4,680.00 $195.00
Wednesday, July 09, 2014 0-3-5-0 $2,975.50 $247.50
Tuesday, July 08, 2014 7-1-1-7 $980.50 $163.00
Monday, July 07, 2014 3-0-5-4 $3,363.50 $140.00
Sunday, July 06, 2014 4-1-3-6 $2,413.50 $100.50
Saturday, July 05, 2014 5-9-4-1 $2,606.50 $108.50
Friday, July 04, 2014 2-3-4-4 $2,521.50 $210.00
Thursday, July 03, 2014 7-4-4-1 $2,852.00 $237.50
Wednesday, July 02, 2014 0-7-6-8 $3,822.00 $159.00
Tuesday, July 01, 2014 7-0-9-6 $3,684.50 $153.50
Monday, June 30, 2014 4-6-1-3 $2,950.00 $122.50
Sunday, June 29, 2014 2-4-6-0 $2,259.00 $94.00
Saturday, June 28, 2014 6-8-2-8 $2,320.50 $193.00
Friday, June 27, 2014 1-2-4-5 $1,761.50 $73.00
Thursday, June 26, 2014 4-0-7-5 $3,967.50 $165.00
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 2-1-7-9 $2,492.50 $103.50
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 3-3-1-1 $1,881.00 $313.50
Monday, June 23, 2014 7-3-7-6 $2,869.00 $239.00
Sunday, June 22, 2014 8-1-5-8 $2,809.50 $234.00
Saturday, June 21, 2014 7-1-9-8 $4,070.50 $169.50
Friday, June 20, 2014 5-8-1-9 $2,299.00 $95.50
Thursday, June 19, 2014 2-6-7-6 $2,471.00 $205.50
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 7-6-4-7 $2,269.50 $189.00
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 2-7-1-8 $2,942.00 $122.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.