Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 8/28/2014:  $2.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Midday

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 5-8-3 $232.50 $38.50 $23.00
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 7-9-3 $289.50 $48.00 $28.50
Monday, August 25, 2014 0-6-3 $283.50 $47.00 $28.00
Sunday, August 24, 2014 9-9-0 $398.00 $132.50 $39.50
Saturday, August 23, 2014 1-1-4 $225.50 $75.00 $22.50
Friday, August 22, 2014 9-2-5 $186.50 $31.00 $18.50
Thursday, August 21, 2014 4-1-7 $219.50 $36.50 $21.50
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 5-9-1 $303.00 $50.50 $30.00
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 3-5-2 $207.00 $34.50 $20.50
Monday, August 18, 2014 4-3-1 $299.00 $49.50 $29.50
Sunday, August 17, 2014 0-5-1 $222.00 $37.00 $22.00
Saturday, August 16, 2014 0-4-1 $274.00 $45.50 $27.00
Friday, August 15, 2014 5-2-0 $268.50 $44.50 $26.50
Thursday, August 14, 2014 6-8-8 $257.50 $85.50 $25.50
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 1-3-3 $214.50 $71.50 $21.00
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 7-7-2 $254.00 $84.50 $25.00
Monday, August 11, 2014 2-1-4 $176.50 $29.00 $17.50
Sunday, August 10, 2014 9-4-0 $303.00 $50.50 $30.00
Saturday, August 09, 2014 0-4-2 $280.50 $46.50 $28.00
Friday, August 08, 2014 6-7-3 $450.00 $75.00 $45.00
Thursday, August 07, 2014 9-6-6 $366.00 $122.00 $36.50
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 4-2-5 $244.00 $40.50 $24.00
Tuesday, August 05, 2014 7-7-9 $320.00 $106.50 $32.00
Monday, August 04, 2014 1-5-7 $239.50 $39.50 $23.50
Sunday, August 03, 2014 9-9-7 $327.50 $109.00 $32.50
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.