Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 10/2/2014:  $3.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Midday

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Monday, September 29, 2014 0-4-5 $299.50 $49.50 $29.50
Sunday, September 28, 2014 0-3-1 $248.50 $41.00 $24.50
Saturday, September 27, 2014 3-0-5 $200.50 $33.00 $20.00
Friday, September 26, 2014 0-7-3 $298.00 $49.50 $29.50
Thursday, September 25, 2014 1-9-9 $265.00 $88.00 $26.50
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 1-3-1 $200.00 $66.50 $20.00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 1-0-4 $216.50 $36.00 $21.50
Monday, September 22, 2014 4-6-1 $194.50 $32.00 $19.00
Sunday, September 21, 2014 5-5-5 $159.00 $0.00 $15.50
Saturday, September 20, 2014 5-2-4 $240.00 $40.00 $24.00
Friday, September 19, 2014 1-2-0 $213.00 $35.50 $21.00
Thursday, September 18, 2014 0-3-1 $233.00 $38.50 $23.00
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 1-2-1 $260.00 $86.50 $26.00
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 7-4-0 $293.50 $48.50 $29.00
Monday, September 15, 2014 9-6-7 $345.50 $57.50 $34.50
Sunday, September 14, 2014 9-1-8 $176.50 $29.00 $17.50
Saturday, September 13, 2014 4-7-1 $254.50 $42.00 $25.00
Friday, September 12, 2014 1-0-5 $253.50 $42.00 $25.00
Thursday, September 11, 2014 3-3-8 $303.00 $101.00 $30.00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 6-7-4 $237.00 $39.50 $23.50
Tuesday, September 09, 2014 3-1-9 $263.00 $43.50 $26.00
Monday, September 08, 2014 4-5-8 $276.00 $46.00 $27.50
Sunday, September 07, 2014 8-6-9 $308.50 $51.00 $30.50
Saturday, September 06, 2014 1-3-4 $313.00 $52.00 $31.00
Friday, September 05, 2014 9-9-4 $284.00 $94.50 $28.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.