Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 7/28/2014:  $2.9 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Midday

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Thursday, July 24, 2014 4-2-8 $192.50 $32.00 $19.00
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 6-0-1 $240.50 $40.00 $24.00
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 8-8-6 $488.00 $162.50 $48.50
Monday, July 21, 2014 2-2-5 $164.00 $54.50 $16.00
Sunday, July 20, 2014 4-3-2 $240.50 $40.00 $24.00
Saturday, July 19, 2014 8-8-7 $346.50 $115.50 $34.50
Friday, July 18, 2014 9-5-9 $288.50 $96.00 $28.50
Thursday, July 17, 2014 1-0-3 $327.50 $54.50 $32.50
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 1-2-6 $189.50 $31.50 $18.50
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 1-0-0 $196.50 $65.50 $19.50
Monday, July 14, 2014 9-3-6 $252.50 $42.00 $25.00
Sunday, July 13, 2014 3-0-0 $211.00 $70.00 $21.00
Saturday, July 12, 2014 8-4-3 $294.50 $49.00 $29.00
Friday, July 11, 2014 2-4-9 $301.00 $50.00 $30.00
Thursday, July 10, 2014 0-1-1 $149.50 $49.50 $14.50
Wednesday, July 09, 2014 6-6-9 $241.00 $80.00 $24.00
Tuesday, July 08, 2014 1-3-4 $218.50 $36.00 $21.50
Monday, July 07, 2014 1-2-4 $242.00 $40.00 $24.00
Sunday, July 06, 2014 0-7-1 $227.50 $37.50 $22.50
Saturday, July 05, 2014 5-4-7 $327.50 $54.50 $32.50
Friday, July 04, 2014 7-7-1 $223.00 $74.00 $22.00
Thursday, July 03, 2014 8-0-5 $226.00 $37.50 $22.50
Wednesday, July 02, 2014 9-7-0 $294.50 $49.00 $29.00
Tuesday, July 01, 2014 0-4-6 $289.50 $48.00 $28.50
Monday, June 30, 2014 4-7-1 $223.50 $37.00 $22.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.