Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 10/23/2014:  $4.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Midday

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Wednesday, April 21, 2004 9-2-7 $265.50 $44.00 $26.50
Tuesday, April 20, 2004 3-2-1 $202.50 $33.50 $20.00
Monday, April 19, 2004 8-1-6 $274.00 $45.50 $27.00
Sunday, April 18, 2004 8-1-5 $321.00 $53.50 $32.00
Saturday, April 17, 2004 7-8-5 $234.00 $39.00 $23.00
Friday, April 16, 2004 8-5-3 $278.00 $46.00 $27.50
Thursday, April 15, 2004 4-0-1 $258.00 $43.00 $25.50
Wednesday, April 14, 2004 8-6-7 $367.00 $61.00 $36.50
Tuesday, April 13, 2004 0-6-1 $225.00 $37.50 $22.50
Monday, April 12, 2004 6-1-7 $238.00 $39.50 $23.50
Sunday, April 11, 2004 9-1-9 $346.50 $115.50 $34.50
Saturday, April 10, 2004 2-6-5 $317.00 $52.50 $31.50
Friday, April 09, 2004 0-3-2 $317.00 $52.50 $31.50
Thursday, April 08, 2004 8-3-0 $206.50 $34.00 $20.50
Wednesday, April 07, 2004 1-8-3 $329.50 $54.50 $32.50
Tuesday, April 06, 2004 2-4-0 $274.00 $45.50 $27.00
Monday, April 05, 2004 9-4-5 $244.50 $40.50 $24.00
Sunday, April 04, 2004 2-8-9 $374.50 $62.00 $37.00
Saturday, April 03, 2004 4-4-3 $328.00 $109.00 $32.50
Friday, April 02, 2004 3-8-6 $260.50 $43.00 $26.00
Thursday, April 01, 2004 9-1-9 $264.50 $88.00 $26.00
Wednesday, March 31, 2004 4-4-3 $244.50 $81.50 $24.00
Tuesday, March 30, 2004 8-0-8 $188.50 $62.50 $18.50
Monday, March 29, 2004 0-5-6 $271.00 $45.00 $27.00
Sunday, March 28, 2004 4-5-3 $271.50 $45.00 $27.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.