Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 4/17/2014:  $12.1 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Midday

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Wednesday, October 15, 2003 9-4-6 $329.00 $54.50 $32.50
Tuesday, October 14, 2003 5-5-6 $280.50 $93.50 $28.00
Monday, October 13, 2003 3-6-8 $291.50 $48.50 $29.00
Sunday, October 12, 2003 8-5-3 $251.50 $41.50 $25.00
Saturday, October 11, 2003 7-6-9 $145.50 $24.00 $14.50
Friday, October 10, 2003 6-0-3 $316.50 $52.50 $31.50
Thursday, October 09, 2003 8-5-6 $241.00 $40.00 $24.00
Wednesday, October 08, 2003 2-8-8 $326.00 $108.50 $32.50
Tuesday, October 07, 2003 6-6-9 $274.50 $91.50 $27.00
Monday, October 06, 2003 0-3-2 $284.00 $47.00 $28.00
Sunday, October 05, 2003 3-5-9 $287.50 $47.50 $28.50
Saturday, October 04, 2003 1-0-1 $114.50 $38.00 $11.00
Friday, October 03, 2003 3-7-0 $233.00 $38.50 $23.00
Thursday, October 02, 2003 4-6-9 $307.00 $51.00 $30.50
Wednesday, October 01, 2003 6-1-4 $225.00 $37.50 $22.50
Tuesday, September 30, 2003 5-1-1 $237.00 $79.00 $23.50
Monday, September 29, 2003 3-2-1 $310.00 $51.50 $31.00
Sunday, September 28, 2003 9-2-5 $147.50 $24.50 $14.50
Saturday, September 27, 2003 4-9-3 $367.50 $61.00 $36.50
Friday, September 26, 2003 2-8-2 $258.00 $86.00 $25.50
Thursday, September 25, 2003 0-5-7 $326.00 $54.00 $32.50
Wednesday, September 24, 2003 5-1-8 $253.50 $42.00 $25.00
Tuesday, September 23, 2003 0-9-3 $188.00 $31.00 $18.50
Monday, September 22, 2003 7-4-8 $351.00 $58.50 $35.00
Sunday, September 21, 2003 1-4-1 $252.50 $84.00 $25.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.