Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 4/24/2014:  $13.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Midday

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Saturday, September 27, 2003 4-9-3 $367.50 $61.00 $36.50
Friday, September 26, 2003 2-8-2 $258.00 $86.00 $25.50
Thursday, September 25, 2003 0-5-7 $326.00 $54.00 $32.50
Wednesday, September 24, 2003 5-1-8 $253.50 $42.00 $25.00
Tuesday, September 23, 2003 0-9-3 $188.00 $31.00 $18.50
Monday, September 22, 2003 7-4-8 $351.00 $58.50 $35.00
Sunday, September 21, 2003 1-4-1 $252.50 $84.00 $25.00
Saturday, September 20, 2003 5-4-5 $269.00 $89.50 $26.50
Friday, September 19, 2003 7-7-0 $244.00 $81.00 $24.00
Thursday, September 18, 2003 3-2-3 $151.50 $50.50 $15.00
Wednesday, September 17, 2003 2-8-1 $419.50 $69.50 $41.50
Tuesday, September 16, 2003 2-2-2 $112.50 $0.00 $11.00
Monday, September 15, 2003 9-4-3 $294.50 $49.00 $29.00
Sunday, September 14, 2003 9-6-3 $242.50 $40.00 $24.00
Saturday, September 13, 2003 2-2-7 $267.50 $89.00 $26.50
Friday, September 12, 2003 8-5-6 $186.50 $31.00 $18.50
Thursday, September 11, 2003 3-8-6 $335.50 $55.50 $33.50
Wednesday, September 10, 2003 1-4-2 $296.00 $49.00 $29.50
Tuesday, September 09, 2003 3-5-6 $253.00 $42.00 $25.00
Monday, September 08, 2003 4-6-8 $221.00 $36.50 $22.00
Sunday, September 07, 2003 4-1-0 $160.50 $26.50 $16.00
Saturday, September 06, 2003 8-8-1 $264.50 $88.00 $26.00
Friday, September 05, 2003 6-5-9 $313.50 $52.00 $31.00
Thursday, September 04, 2003 2-1-8 $261.00 $43.50 $26.00
Wednesday, September 03, 2003 1-7-8 $231.00 $38.50 $23.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.