Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 8/28/2014:  $2.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Midday

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Monday, February 02, 2004 4-6-3 $269.00 $44.50 $26.50
Sunday, February 01, 2004 4-9-6 $228.50 $38.00 $22.50
Saturday, January 31, 2004 5-9-3 $295.00 $49.00 $29.50
Friday, January 30, 2004 3-8-4 $252.50 $42.00 $25.00
Thursday, January 29, 2004 9-0-7 $257.00 $42.50 $25.50
Wednesday, January 28, 2004 8-2-6 $314.00 $52.00 $31.00
Tuesday, January 27, 2004 1-1-1 $143.00 $0.00 $14.00
Monday, January 26, 2004 0-8-7 $273.50 $45.50 $27.00
Sunday, January 25, 2004 1-6-2 $331.00 $55.00 $33.00
Saturday, January 24, 2004 8-1-1 $288.00 $96.00 $28.50
Friday, January 23, 2004 4-4-0 $198.50 $66.00 $19.50
Thursday, January 22, 2004 4-5-7 $271.50 $45.00 $27.00
Wednesday, January 21, 2004 1-4-8 $295.00 $49.00 $29.50
Tuesday, January 20, 2004 0-1-8 $341.00 $56.50 $34.00
Monday, January 19, 2004 4-3-2 $310.00 $51.50 $31.00
Sunday, January 18, 2004 8-3-6 $317.50 $52.50 $31.50
Saturday, January 17, 2004 7-2-8 $250.50 $41.50 $25.00
Friday, January 16, 2004 6-9-4 $333.00 $55.50 $33.00
Thursday, January 15, 2004 7-7-6 $255.50 $85.00 $25.50
Wednesday, January 14, 2004 2-6-2 $252.00 $84.00 $25.00
Tuesday, January 13, 2004 5-3-1 $285.00 $47.50 $28.50
Monday, January 12, 2004 9-0-6 $227.00 $37.50 $22.50
Sunday, January 11, 2004 9-4-8 $334.00 $55.50 $33.00
Saturday, January 10, 2004 8-4-9 $298.50 $49.50 $29.50
Friday, January 09, 2004 9-6-4 $304.50 $50.50 $30.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.