Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 8/4/2014:  $3.1 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Midday

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Thursday, December 11, 2003 4-9-8 $292.50 $48.50 $29.00
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 9-7-6 $273.50 $45.50 $27.00
Tuesday, December 09, 2003 5-1-7 $237.50 $39.50 $23.50
Monday, December 08, 2003 6-0-3 $341.00 $56.50 $34.00
Sunday, December 07, 2003 4-4-1 $208.00 $69.00 $20.50
Saturday, December 06, 2003 4-7-6 $233.00 $38.50 $23.00
Friday, December 05, 2003 5-3-6 $239.00 $39.50 $23.50
Thursday, December 04, 2003 3-4-0 $156.00 $26.00 $15.50
Wednesday, December 03, 2003 8-9-9 $170.00 $56.50 $17.00
Tuesday, December 02, 2003 2-8-7 $255.00 $42.50 $25.50
Monday, December 01, 2003 4-7-8 $258.00 $43.00 $25.50
Sunday, November 30, 2003 1-2-9 $169.00 $28.00 $16.50
Saturday, November 29, 2003 5-8-5 $208.50 $69.50 $20.50
Friday, November 28, 2003 8-9-5 $209.50 $34.50 $20.50
Thursday, November 27, 2003 1-5-2 $343.00 $57.00 $34.00
Wednesday, November 26, 2003 4-7-0 $266.00 $44.00 $26.50
Tuesday, November 25, 2003 8-8-8 $131.00 $0.00 $13.00
Monday, November 24, 2003 3-9-5 $270.50 $45.00 $27.00
Sunday, November 23, 2003 2-5-2 $270.50 $90.00 $27.00
Saturday, November 22, 2003 6-0-9 $259.50 $43.00 $25.50
Friday, November 21, 2003 5-0-6 $173.00 $28.50 $17.00
Thursday, November 20, 2003 4-9-5 $256.50 $42.50 $25.50
Wednesday, November 19, 2003 6-1-1 $219.50 $73.00 $21.50
Tuesday, November 18, 2003 4-4-6 $317.00 $105.50 $31.50
Monday, November 17, 2003 4-9-1 $379.50 $63.00 $37.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.