Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 4/17/2014:  $12.1 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Midday

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Monday, August 25, 2003 2-5-3 $208.00 $34.50 $20.50
Sunday, August 24, 2003 2-4-4 $247.50 $82.50 $24.50
Saturday, August 23, 2003 4-5-1 $272.50 $45.00 $27.00
Friday, August 22, 2003 3-7-3 $278.50 $92.50 $27.50
Thursday, August 21, 2003 8-6-9 $261.50 $43.50 $26.00
Wednesday, August 20, 2003 5-5-6 $206.50 $68.50 $20.50
Tuesday, August 19, 2003 6-4-4 $206.50 $68.50 $20.50
Monday, August 18, 2003 9-0-8 $193.50 $32.00 $19.00
Sunday, August 17, 2003 2-7-4 $287.50 $47.50 $28.50
Saturday, August 16, 2003 5-8-9 $264.50 $44.00 $26.00
Friday, August 15, 2003 3-4-9 $330.50 $55.00 $33.00
Thursday, August 14, 2003 1-3-5 $309.00 $51.50 $30.50
Wednesday, August 13, 2003 9-5-6 $361.00 $60.00 $36.00
Tuesday, August 12, 2003 3-7-7 $330.00 $110.00 $33.00
Monday, August 11, 2003 1-5-8 $235.50 $39.00 $23.50
Sunday, August 10, 2003 5-4-6 $292.50 $48.50 $29.00
Saturday, August 09, 2003 8-9-3 $285.00 $47.50 $28.50
Friday, August 08, 2003 6-4-1 $312.50 $52.00 $31.00
Thursday, August 07, 2003 6-1-0 $180.50 $30.00 $18.00
Wednesday, August 06, 2003 5-9-9 $333.00 $111.00 $33.00
Tuesday, August 05, 2003 7-8-7 $204.50 $68.00 $20.00
Monday, August 04, 2003 7-6-3 $261.00 $43.50 $26.00
Sunday, August 03, 2003 4-7-2 $293.00 $48.50 $29.00
Saturday, August 02, 2003 9-8-7 $218.50 $36.00 $21.50
Friday, August 01, 2003 0-2-0 $206.50 $68.50 $20.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.