Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 4/24/2014:  $13.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Midday

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Tuesday, September 02, 2003 9-0-2 $146.50 $24.00 $14.50
Monday, September 01, 2003 2-6-0 $351.00 $58.50 $35.00
Sunday, August 31, 2003 5-7-1 $243.00 $40.50 $24.00
Saturday, August 30, 2003 2-8-2 $240.00 $80.00 $24.00
Friday, August 29, 2003 1-2-1 $219.00 $73.00 $21.50
Thursday, August 28, 2003 1-7-3 $320.00 $53.00 $32.00
Wednesday, August 27, 2003 8-7-7 $269.00 $89.50 $26.50
Tuesday, August 26, 2003 4-7-0 $264.50 $44.00 $26.00
Monday, August 25, 2003 2-5-3 $208.00 $34.50 $20.50
Sunday, August 24, 2003 2-4-4 $247.50 $82.50 $24.50
Saturday, August 23, 2003 4-5-1 $272.50 $45.00 $27.00
Friday, August 22, 2003 3-7-3 $278.50 $92.50 $27.50
Thursday, August 21, 2003 8-6-9 $261.50 $43.50 $26.00
Wednesday, August 20, 2003 5-5-6 $206.50 $68.50 $20.50
Tuesday, August 19, 2003 6-4-4 $206.50 $68.50 $20.50
Monday, August 18, 2003 9-0-8 $193.50 $32.00 $19.00
Sunday, August 17, 2003 2-7-4 $287.50 $47.50 $28.50
Saturday, August 16, 2003 5-8-9 $264.50 $44.00 $26.00
Friday, August 15, 2003 3-4-9 $330.50 $55.00 $33.00
Thursday, August 14, 2003 1-3-5 $309.00 $51.50 $30.50
Wednesday, August 13, 2003 9-5-6 $361.00 $60.00 $36.00
Tuesday, August 12, 2003 3-7-7 $330.00 $110.00 $33.00
Monday, August 11, 2003 1-5-8 $235.50 $39.00 $23.50
Sunday, August 10, 2003 5-4-6 $292.50 $48.50 $29.00
Saturday, August 09, 2003 8-9-3 $285.00 $47.50 $28.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.