Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 4/21/2014:  $12.6 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Midday

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Saturday, August 02, 2003 9-8-7 $218.50 $36.00 $21.50
Friday, August 01, 2003 0-2-0 $206.50 $68.50 $20.50
Thursday, July 31, 2003 5-0-2 $257.00 $42.50 $25.50
Wednesday, July 30, 2003 5-6-1 $306.50 $51.00 $30.50
Tuesday, July 29, 2003 1-6-4 $313.00 $52.00 $31.00
Monday, July 28, 2003 5-3-4 $260.50 $43.00 $26.00
Sunday, July 27, 2003 9-9-4 $286.50 $95.50 $28.50
Saturday, July 26, 2003 4-2-0 $207.50 $34.50 $20.50
Friday, July 25, 2003 0-1-5 $263.50 $43.50 $26.00
Thursday, July 24, 2003 1-1-8 $297.00 $99.00 $29.50
Wednesday, July 23, 2003 3-4-7 $271.00 $45.00 $27.00
Tuesday, July 22, 2003 5-2-6 $281.50 $46.50 $28.00
Monday, July 21, 2003 2-2-7 $135.00 $45.00 $13.50
Sunday, July 20, 2003 4-7-4 $289.00 $96.00 $28.50
Saturday, July 19, 2003 5-4-4 $169.50 $56.50 $16.50
Friday, July 18, 2003 5-9-6 $255.00 $42.50 $25.50
Thursday, July 17, 2003 1-3-2 $310.00 $51.50 $31.00
Wednesday, July 16, 2003 2-3-6 $274.50 $45.50 $27.00
Tuesday, July 15, 2003 0-3-6 $348.00 $58.00 $34.50
Monday, July 14, 2003 6-4-9 $331.00 $55.00 $33.00
Sunday, July 13, 2003 8-1-0 $235.50 $39.00 $23.50
Saturday, July 12, 2003 4-3-7 $272.50 $45.00 $27.00
Friday, July 11, 2003 4-4-3 $221.50 $73.50 $22.00
Thursday, July 10, 2003 4-9-5 $262.50 $43.50 $26.00
Wednesday, July 09, 2003 9-2-4 $334.50 $55.50 $33.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.