Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 8/4/2014:  $3.1 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Midday

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Saturday, November 15, 2003 5-8-7 $146.00 $24.00 $14.50
Friday, November 14, 2003 6-6-9 $281.00 $93.50 $28.00
Thursday, November 13, 2003 6-0-9 $240.00 $40.00 $24.00
Wednesday, November 12, 2003 1-4-2 $314.50 $52.00 $31.00
Tuesday, November 11, 2003 3-3-9 $295.00 $98.00 $29.50
Monday, November 10, 2003 5-8-9 $226.50 $37.50 $22.50
Sunday, November 09, 2003 9-3-4 $285.50 $47.50 $28.50
Saturday, November 08, 2003 8-5-4 $299.50 $49.50 $29.50
Friday, November 07, 2003 8-9-0 $342.00 $57.00 $34.00
Thursday, November 06, 2003 2-8-2 $187.50 $62.50 $18.50
Wednesday, November 05, 2003 8-3-1 $236.50 $39.00 $23.50
Tuesday, November 04, 2003 6-5-0 $323.00 $53.50 $32.00
Monday, November 03, 2003 6-9-1 $249.50 $41.50 $24.50
Sunday, November 02, 2003 7-8-3 $292.50 $48.50 $29.00
Saturday, November 01, 2003 0-9-8 $353.00 $58.50 $35.00
Friday, October 31, 2003 7-6-1 $366.50 $61.00 $36.50
Thursday, October 30, 2003 4-6-0 $237.00 $39.50 $23.50
Wednesday, October 29, 2003 7-2-6 $227.50 $37.50 $22.50
Tuesday, October 28, 2003 1-2-0 $200.00 $33.00 $20.00
Monday, October 27, 2003 2-8-9 $290.50 $48.00 $29.00
Sunday, October 26, 2003 2-1-1 $205.50 $68.50 $20.50
Saturday, October 25, 2003 1-3-0 $207.00 $34.50 $20.50
Friday, October 24, 2003 1-2-6 $207.00 $34.50 $20.50
Thursday, October 23, 2003 6-9-5 $328.50 $54.50 $32.50
Wednesday, October 22, 2003 6-4-5 $246.00 $41.00 $24.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.