Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 4/24/2014:  $13.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Midday

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Sunday, July 13, 2003 8-1-0 $235.50 $39.00 $23.50
Saturday, July 12, 2003 4-3-7 $272.50 $45.00 $27.00
Friday, July 11, 2003 4-4-3 $221.50 $73.50 $22.00
Thursday, July 10, 2003 4-9-5 $262.50 $43.50 $26.00
Wednesday, July 09, 2003 9-2-4 $334.50 $55.50 $33.00
Tuesday, July 08, 2003 6-9-1 $315.00 $52.50 $31.50
Monday, July 07, 2003 1-2-2 $274.50 $91.50 $27.00
Sunday, July 06, 2003 7-0-8 $195.50 $32.50 $19.50
Saturday, July 05, 2003 6-8-4 $267.50 $44.50 $26.50
Friday, July 04, 2003 3-3-3 $184.50 $0.00 $18.00
Thursday, July 03, 2003 6-4-7 $264.50 $44.00 $26.00
Wednesday, July 02, 2003 6-7-6 $393.50 $131.00 $39.00
Tuesday, July 01, 2003 9-4-0 $262.50 $43.50 $26.00
Monday, June 30, 2003 2-6-8 $273.00 $45.50 $27.00
Sunday, June 29, 2003 8-9-3 $311.50 $51.50 $31.00
Saturday, June 28, 2003 7-5-8 $292.50 $48.50 $29.00
Friday, June 27, 2003 1-3-8 $282.00 $47.00 $28.00
Thursday, June 26, 2003 6-9-9 $225.00 $75.00 $22.50
Wednesday, June 25, 2003 7-1-3 $218.00 $36.00 $21.50
Tuesday, June 24, 2003 9-3-7 $347.00 $57.50 $34.50
Monday, June 23, 2003 3-0-6 $221.50 $36.50 $22.00
Sunday, June 22, 2003 0-3-4 $261.00 $43.50 $26.00
Saturday, June 21, 2003 2-3-7 $272.50 $45.00 $27.00
Friday, June 20, 2003 6-7-1 $244.50 $40.50 $24.00
Thursday, June 19, 2003 2-3-4 $356.00 $59.00 $35.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.