Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 9/1/2014:  $2.1 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Midday

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Sunday, August 03, 2014 9-9-7 $327.50 $109.00 $32.50
Saturday, August 02, 2014 8-1-7 $205.00 $34.00 $20.50
Friday, August 01, 2014 5-3-0 $241.00 $40.00 $24.00
Thursday, July 31, 2014 3-6-9 $188.00 $31.00 $18.50
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 2-5-0 $238.50 $39.50 $23.50
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 9-4-7 $294.00 $49.00 $29.00
Monday, July 28, 2014 7-8-3 $269.50 $44.50 $26.50
Sunday, July 27, 2014 2-7-3 $248.00 $41.00 $24.50
Saturday, July 26, 2014 3-6-7 $308.00 $51.00 $30.50
Friday, July 25, 2014 7-4-7 $195.50 $65.00 $19.50
Thursday, July 24, 2014 4-2-8 $192.50 $32.00 $19.00
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 6-0-1 $240.50 $40.00 $24.00
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 8-8-6 $488.00 $162.50 $48.50
Monday, July 21, 2014 2-2-5 $164.00 $54.50 $16.00
Sunday, July 20, 2014 4-3-2 $240.50 $40.00 $24.00
Saturday, July 19, 2014 8-8-7 $346.50 $115.50 $34.50
Friday, July 18, 2014 9-5-9 $288.50 $96.00 $28.50
Thursday, July 17, 2014 1-0-3 $327.50 $54.50 $32.50
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 1-2-6 $189.50 $31.50 $18.50
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 1-0-0 $196.50 $65.50 $19.50
Monday, July 14, 2014 9-3-6 $252.50 $42.00 $25.00
Sunday, July 13, 2014 3-0-0 $211.00 $70.00 $21.00
Saturday, July 12, 2014 8-4-3 $294.50 $49.00 $29.00
Friday, July 11, 2014 2-4-9 $301.00 $50.00 $30.00
Thursday, July 10, 2014 0-1-1 $149.50 $49.50 $14.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2014 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.