Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 12/16/2019:  $4.2 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 6

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
6 of 6 5 of 6 4 of 6
Thursday, December 12, 2019 01-07-37-38-46-49, Xtra: 3 $4,000,000.00 $7,875.00 $73.00
Monday, December 9, 2019 02-07-12-16-23-37, Xtra: 3 $3,900,000.00 $1,812.00 $40.00
Thursday, December 5, 2019 11-25-28-40-41-44, Xtra: 3 $3,800,000.00 $3,264.00 $70.00
Monday, December 2, 2019 09-15-22-34-47-49, Xtra: 2 $3,700,000.00 $3,182.00 $68.00
Thursday, November 28, 2019 14-16-18-26-31-43, Xtra: 2 $3,600,000.00 $2,941.00 $65.00
Monday, November 25, 2019 06-09-16-21-32-39, Xtra: 3 $3,500,000.00 $1,406.00 $55.00
Thursday, November 21, 2019 11-14-31-34-35-47, Xtra: 4 $3,400,000.00 $7,556.00 $73.00
Monday, November 18, 2019 08-09-11-17-25-33, Xtra: 2 $3,300,000.00 $1,224.00 $35.00
Thursday, November 14, 2019 14-16-28-33-36-48, Xtra: 3 $3,200,000.00 $2,449.00 $76.00
Monday, November 11, 2019 01-07-10-14-26-49, Xtra: 3 $3,100,000.00 $2,877.00 $41.00
Thursday, November 7, 2019 11-14-23-29-35-45, Xtra: 3 $3,000,000.00 $3,091.00 $58.00
Monday, November 4, 2019 16-17-19-28-36-39, Xtra: 5 $2,900,000.00 $1,916.00 $60.00
Thursday, October 31, 2019 07-19-20-22-37-48, Xtra: 4 $2,800,000.00 $2,096.00 $63.00
Monday, October 28, 2019 05-06-24-25-34-45, Xtra: 3 $2,700,000.00 $5,552.00 $57.00
Thursday, October 24, 2019 07-20-26-27-41-47, Xtra: 2 $2,600,000.00 $4,196.00 $78.00
Monday, October 21, 2019 03-04-09-13-33-48, Xtra: 4 $2,500,000.00 $4,384.00 $48.00
Thursday, October 17, 2019 24-29-31-42-47-48, Xtra: 4 $2,400,000.00 $6,920.00 $91.00
Monday, October 14, 2019 18-30-42-43-48-49, Xtra: 2 $2,300,000.00 $21,470.00 $78.00
Thursday, October 10, 2019 14-26-31-32-36-41, Xtra: 4 $2,200,000.00 $5,149.00 $71.00
Monday, October 7, 2019 06-17-19-29-36-39, Xtra: 2 $2,100,000.00 $2,682.00 $58.00
Thursday, October 3, 2019 08-19-22-27-28-41, Xtra: 3 $2,000,000.00 $5,044.00 $47.00
Monday, September 30, 2019 14-22-26-29-36-48, Xtra: 3 $9,500,000.00 $3,382.00 $63.00
Thursday, September 26, 2019 12-19-31-32-33-37, Xtra: 3 $9,200,000.00 $2,946.00 $58.00
Monday, September 23, 2019 08-09-12-35-39-47, Xtra: 5 $9,000,000.00 $2,028.00 $63.00
Thursday, September 19, 2019 01-09-21-33-41-45, Xtra: 2 $8,800,000.00 $4,343.00 $62.00
Monday, September 16, 2019 11-15-21-23-32-36, Xtra: 2 $8,500,000.00 $2,854.00 $57.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2019 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.