Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 8/26/2019:  $6.8 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 6

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
6 of 6 5 of 6 4 of 6
Thursday, August 22, 2019 01-03-08-22-25-44, Xtra: 2 $6,500,000.00 $1,474.00 $41.00
Monday, August 19, 2019 14-15-21-24-34-36, Xtra: 5 $6,200,000.00 $2,492.00 $65.00
Thursday, August 15, 2019 02-06-10-26-38-39, Xtra: 4 $6,100,000.00 $1,636.00 $50.00
Monday, August 12, 2019 10-16-25-35-37-44, Xtra: 4 $6,000,000.00 $2,699.00 $68.00
Thursday, August 8, 2019 02-20-26-32-34-45, Xtra: 4 $5,900,000.00 $2,537.00 $65.00
Monday, August 5, 2019 09-10-15-28-41-43, Xtra: 2 $5,800,000.00 $2,689.00 $58.00
Thursday, August 1, 2019 04-07-10-11-34-41, Xtra: 3 $5,600,000.00 $3,636.00 $45.00
Monday, July 29, 2019 20-21-26-28-40-41, Xtra: 2 $5,400,000.00 $3,728.00 $64.00
Thursday, July 25, 2019 10-25-27-29-34-43, Xtra: 2 $5,200,000.00 $3,096.00 $67.00
Monday, July 22, 2019 01-05-09-17-18-45, Xtra: 4 $5,000,000.00 $3,541.00 $41.00
Thursday, July 18, 2019 01-04-14-15-22-39, Xtra: 3 $4,700,000.00 $2,964.00 $50.00
Monday, July 15, 2019 04-08-25-30-44-48, Xtra: 4 $4,500,000.00 $4,960.00 $58.00
Thursday, July 11, 2019 01-02-03-10-18-26, Xtra: 5 $4,200,000.00 $1,015.00 $29.00
Monday, July 8, 2019 04-08-15-25-27-33, Xtra: 2 $3,900,000.00 $1,711.00 $42.00
Thursday, July 4, 2019 01-03-06-16-19-48, Xtra: 4 $3,800,000.00 $2,320.00 $42.00
Monday, July 1, 2019 01-04-06-23-29-49, Xtra: 4 $3,700,000.00 $3,390.00 $43.00
Thursday, June 27, 2019 06-10-31-33-44-48, Xtra: 2 $3,600,000.00 $4,516.00 $72.00
Monday, June 24, 2019 04-05-11-25-38-48, Xtra: 5 $3,500,000.00 $3,967.00 $52.00
Thursday, June 20, 2019 09-26-27-46-47-49, Xtra: 2 $3,400,000.00 $4,607.00 $74.00
Monday, June 17, 2019 05-22-27-29-39-42, Xtra: 2 $3,300,000.00 $8,235.00 $59.00
Thursday, June 13, 2019 10-22-23-26-33-48, Xtra: 5 $3,200,000.00 $2,907.00 $61.00
Monday, June 10, 2019 23-25-31-32-46-48, Xtra: 2 $3,100,000.00 $3,501.00 $68.00
Thursday, June 6, 2019 12-13-30-34-48-49, Xtra: 3 $3,000,000.00 $3,774.00 $73.00
Monday, June 3, 2019 19-21-30-34-40-46, Xtra: 3 $2,900,000.00 $2,989.00 $75.00
Thursday, May 30, 2019 08-11-21-22-41-43, Xtra: 5 $2,800,000.00 $3,755.00 $55.00
Monday, May 27, 2019 07-25-27-32-40-44, Xtra: 3 $2,700,000.00 $5,081.00 $69.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2019 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.