Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 5/20/2019:  $2.5 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 6

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
6 of 6 5 of 6 4 of 6
Thursday, November 27, 1980 03-06-10-14-22-35 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, November 20, 1980 05-07-16-25-30-33 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, November 13, 1980 09-15-17-24-28-29 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, November 6, 1980 02-03-06-11-15-33 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, October 30, 1980 07-17-21-25-27-34 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, October 23, 1980 03-05-22-31-34-35 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, October 16, 1980 13-16-19-26-31-32 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, October 9, 1980 04-08-19-22-29-35 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, October 2, 1980 23-25-29-31-32-34 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, September 25, 1980 08-09-15-18-21-23 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, September 18, 1980 01-14-15-18-22-33 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, September 11, 1980 09-20-25-26-28-36 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, September 4, 1980 02-06-08-23-24-35 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, August 28, 1980 02-05-07-22-31-32 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, August 21, 1980 12-15-16-24-28-34 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, August 14, 1980 05-10-12-26-32-34 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, August 7, 1980 08-09-19-24-30-31 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, July 31, 1980 01-10-18-31-33-36 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, July 24, 1980 04-10-12-16-32-36 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, July 17, 1980 10-14-18-22-32-36 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, July 10, 1980 04-08-26-28-30-32 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, July 3, 1980 03-22-24-26-27-29 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, June 26, 1980 08-10-11-16-17-21 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, June 19, 1980 02-09-20-27-30-33 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, June 12, 1980 02-04-07-10-12-19 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, June 5, 1980 06-13-20-23-26-34 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2019 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.