Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 3/21/2019:  $2.6 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 6

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
6 of 6 5 of 6 4 of 6
Monday, December 17, 2018 09-12-15-18-27-34, Xtra: 3 $29,500,000.00 $2,197.00 $44.00
Thursday, December 13, 2018 03-11-14-15-41-48, Xtra: 3 $29,000,000.00 $2,626.00 $64.00
Monday, December 10, 2018 13-15-35-39-40-42, Xtra: 2 $28,600,000.00 $7,308.00 $67.00
Thursday, December 6, 2018 08-15-18-33-34-39, Xtra: 2 $28,500,000.00 $5,426.00 $59.00
Monday, December 3, 2018 11-13-25-34-40-49, Xtra: 5 $28,200,000.00 $3,292.00 $62.00
Thursday, November 29, 2018 04-05-11-24-28-43, Xtra: 2 $27,700,000.00 $1,538.00 $45.00
Monday, November 26, 2018 19-27-37-41-42-46, Xtra: 4 $27,200,000.00 $4,076.00 $64.00
Thursday, November 22, 2018 13-25-27-34-36-45, Xtra: 3 $26,700,000.00 $2,967.00 $65.00
Monday, November 19, 2018 01-10-21-44-45-47, Xtra: 3 $26,500,000.00 $2,662.00 $67.00
Thursday, November 15, 2018 02-11-15-20-45-47, Xtra: 4 $26,100,000.00 $2,381.00 $61.00
Monday, November 12, 2018 05-30-32-36-44-46, Xtra: 2 $25,800,000.00 $3,450.00 $67.00
Thursday, November 8, 2018 10-14-23-30-42-43, Xtra: 5 $25,200,000.00 $4,561.00 $62.00
Monday, November 5, 2018 01-06-17-31-36-47, Xtra: 3 $24,600,000.00 $3,547.00 $69.00
Thursday, November 1, 2018 04-09-36-41-45-48, Xtra: 3 $24,000,000.00 $2,580.00 $63.00
Monday, October 29, 2018 13-14-15-22-23-40, Xtra: 2 $23,500,000.00 $2,662.00 $58.00
Thursday, October 25, 2018 11-13-24-37-43-44, Xtra: 2 $23,000,000.00 $2,953.00 $62.00
Monday, October 22, 2018 07-09-11-20-31-39, Xtra: 2 $22,300,000.00 $2,395.00 $47.00
Thursday, October 18, 2018 05-06-09-30-32-45, Xtra: 3 $21,800,000.00 $3,128.00 $55.00
Monday, October 15, 2018 01-02-06-18-24-37, Xtra: 4 $21,300,000.00 $2,009.00 $48.00
Thursday, October 11, 2018 06-11-13-25-36-45, Xtra: 4 $21,000,000.00 $2,567.00 $53.00
Monday, October 8, 2018 02-16-20-25-35-40, Xtra: 2 $20,400,000.00 $1,956.00 $62.00
Thursday, October 4, 2018 10-13-17-34-44-48, Xtra: 5 $19,700,000.00 $3,973.00 $66.00
Monday, October 1, 2018 07-19-31-39-44-45, Xtra: 2 $19,200,000.00 $2,142.00 $62.00
Thursday, September 27, 2018 03-05-06-12-27-35, Xtra: 4 $18,700,000.00 $1,524.00 $35.00
Monday, September 24, 2018 04-17-21-22-29-31, Xtra: 3 $18,300,000.00 $1,903.00 $50.00
Thursday, September 20, 2018 08-12-20-37-44-47, Xtra: 3 $17,700,000.00 $4,131.00 $66.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2019 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.