Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 12/16/2019:  $4.2 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Jersey Cash 5

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
5 of 5 4 of 5 3 of 5
Thursday, December 12, 2019 05-16-23-40-42, Xtra: 5 $75,000.00 $578.00 $18.00
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 14-16-19-32-38, Xtra: 3 $460,000.00 $717.00 $16.00
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 20-22-26-29-37, Xtra: 2 $317,000.00 $519.00 $15.00
Monday, December 9, 2019 07-12-23-26-33, Xtra: 2 $223,000.00 $435.00 $13.00
Sunday, December 8, 2019 14-23-26-33-41, Xtra: 4 $114,000.00 $676.00 $17.00
Saturday, December 7, 2019 02-21-24-28-39, Xtra: 3 $75,000.00 $756.00 $16.00
Friday, December 6, 2019 13-19-20-26-34, Xtra: 2 $75,000.00 $566.00 $14.00
Thursday, December 5, 2019 01-05-12-17-21, Xtra: 2 $219,000.00 $340.00 $11.00
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 07-26-29-38-40, Xtra: 3 $127,000.00 $503.00 $17.00
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 11-19-20-22-26, Xtra: 2 $75,000.00 $366.00 $11.00
Monday, December 2, 2019 03-15-20-35-36, Xtra: 2 $460,000.00 $573.00 $16.00
Sunday, December 1, 2019 01-10-13-20-36, Xtra: 5 $303,000.00 $410.00 $14.00
Saturday, November 30, 2019 01-04-19-21-39, Xtra: 5 $204,000.00 $465.00 $14.00
Friday, November 29, 2019 01-02-09-16-41, Xtra: 3 $111,000.00 $657.00 $15.00
Thursday, November 28, 2019 07-12-20-35-40, Xtra: 4 $75,000.00 $644.00 $15.00
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 22-23-33-38-41, Xtra: 2 $246,258.00 $577.00 $17.00
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 05-24-34-41-42, Xtra: 4 $132,000.00 $875.00 $19.00
Monday, November 25, 2019 01-10-18-19-34, Xtra: 3 $75,000.00 $532.00 $14.00
Sunday, November 24, 2019 06-19-25-40-43, Xtra: 3 $344,993.00 $520.00 $16.00
Saturday, November 23, 2019 01-06-11-30-34, Xtra: 3 $229,000.00 $455.00 $14.00
Friday, November 22, 2019 04-21-25-27-43, Xtra: 3 $136,000.00 $618.00 $15.00
Thursday, November 21, 2019 02-07-11-26-33, Xtra: 4 $75,000.00 $325.00 $11.00
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 04-14-30-32-36, Xtra: 2 $136,006.00 $629.00 $18.00
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 07-20-22-35-42, Xtra: 4 $75,000.00 $579.00 $18.00
Monday, November 18, 2019 02-05-07-18-21, Xtra: 2 $676,000.00 $344.00 $12.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2019 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.