Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 3/21/2019:  $2.6 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Jersey Cash 5

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
5 of 5 4 of 5 3 of 5
Saturday, February 23, 2019 01-04-25-31-36, Xtra: 3 $75,000.00 $634.00 $15.00
Friday, February 22, 2019 03-13-17-20-32, Xtra: 2 $75,000.00 $525.00 $13.00
Thursday, February 21, 2019 11-25-31-37-39, Xtra: 3 $75,000.00 $629.00 $16.00
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 07-13-15-18-21, Xtra: 2 $357,912.00 $343.00 $11.00
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 01-17-18-19-37, Xtra: 2 $228,000.00 $480.00 $15.00
Monday, February 18, 2019 06-13-23-30-32, Xtra: 5 $136,000.00 $616.00 $15.00
Sunday, February 17, 2019 01-19-30-31-37, Xtra: 3 $75,000.00 $681.00 $17.00
Saturday, February 16, 2019 10-12-19-34-37, Xtra: 2 $151,858.00 $526.00 $15.00
Friday, February 15, 2019 02-12-20-21-41, Xtra: 2 $75,000.00 $648.00 $15.00
Thursday, February 14, 2019 07-10-24-36-43, Xtra: 2 $75,000.00 $571.00 $16.00
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 04-10-17-38-42, Xtra: 2 $1,203,077.00 $572.00 $16.00
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 04-15-18-22-31, Xtra: 2 $939,000.00 $441.00 $14.00
Monday, February 11, 2019 08-15-18-24-39, Xtra: 5 $724,000.00 $526.00 $14.00
Sunday, February 10, 2019 02-03-06-14-21, Xtra: 2 $493,000.00 $416.00 $13.00
Saturday, February 9, 2019 07-09-13-24-36, Xtra: 2 $370,000.00 $455.00 $13.00
Friday, February 8, 2019 05-06-09-35-42, Xtra: 2 $243,000.00 $645.00 $15.00
Thursday, February 7, 2019 06-19-35-36-42, Xtra: 3 $134,000.00 $667.00 $18.00
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 18-26-30-32-43, Xtra: 3 $75,000.00 $608.00 $18.00
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 03-18-25-36-37, Xtra: 4 $721,604.00 $538.00 $16.00
Monday, February 4, 2019 02-21-25-31-42, Xtra: 4 $542,000.00 $673.00 $16.00
Sunday, February 3, 2019 15-18-20-28-36, Xtra: 2 $348,000.00 $492.00 $14.00
Saturday, February 2, 2019 01-12-16-34-38, Xtra: 5 $238,000.00 $493.00 $16.00
Friday, February 1, 2019 08-11-14-15-26, Xtra: 2 $133,000.00 $326.00 $11.00
Thursday, January 31, 2019 05-22-39-40-42, Xtra: 2 $75,000.00 $636.00 $17.00
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 11-15-26-39-42, Xtra: 4 $243,530.00 $716.00 $17.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2019 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.