Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 5/20/2019:  $2.5 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Jersey Cash 5

|< First< Previous Page   
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
5 of 5 4 of 5 3 of 5
Wednesday, December 16, 1992 11-23-25-31-33 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, December 9, 1992 02-13-16-27-29 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, December 2, 1992 05-06-16-26-35 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, November 25, 1992 08-11-16-17-19 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, November 18, 1992 26-32-33-37-38 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, November 11, 1992 18-24-28-33-38 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, November 4, 1992 04-14-24-26-29 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, October 28, 1992 07-12-19-23-29 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, October 21, 1992 08-23-30-31-32 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, October 14, 1992 15-19-24-28-31 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, October 7, 1992 01-10-18-29-33 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
 
|< First< Previous Page   
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2019 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.