Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 3/21/2019:  $2.6 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Saturday, February 23, 2019 8-9-7-5, Fireball: 8 $2,067.50 $86.00
Friday, February 22, 2019 8-5-1-7, Fireball: 2 $3,073.50 $128.00
Thursday, February 21, 2019 1-7-7-7, Fireball: 1 $1,610.50 $402.50
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 6-7-3-9, Fireball: 4 $2,323.50 $96.50
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 8-7-1-1, Fireball: 4 $2,131.50 $177.50
Monday, February 18, 2019 0-6-4-6, Fireball: 7 $4,565.00 $380.00
Sunday, February 17, 2019 0-7-2-9, Fireball: 6 $1,500.00 $62.50
Saturday, February 16, 2019 0-4-3-5, Fireball: 1 $2,812.50 $117.00
Friday, February 15, 2019 2-5-7-9, Fireball: 5 $2,285.00 $95.00
Thursday, February 14, 2019 2-4-9-2, Fireball: 4 $4,263.00 $355.00
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 7-4-6-8, Fireball: 3 $2,863.50 $119.00
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 3-0-1-5, Fireball: 4 $2,413.50 $100.50
Monday, February 11, 2019 1-9-3-4, Fireball: 1 $1,440.00 $60.00
Sunday, February 10, 2019 1-1-6-1, Fireball: 6 $1,289.00 $322.00
Saturday, February 9, 2019 6-2-7-4, Fireball: 8 $2,609.00 $108.50
Friday, February 8, 2019 9-1-9-5, Fireball: 0 $2,258.50 $188.00
Thursday, February 7, 2019 4-7-1-2, Fireball: 5 $3,094.00 $128.50
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 1-0-1-2, Fireball: 5 $854.00 $71.00
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 9-6-7-0, Fireball: 3 $2,986.00 $124.00
Monday, February 4, 2019 6-4-9-4, Fireball: 2 $4,290.50 $357.50
Sunday, February 3, 2019 3-1-6-5, Fireball: 3 $2,320.50 $96.50
Saturday, February 2, 2019 7-8-9-4, Fireball: 6 $3,260.00 $135.50
Friday, February 1, 2019 1-3-1-7, Fireball: 7 $1,848.00 $154.00
Thursday, January 31, 2019 1-6-0-6, Fireball: 1 $2,907.00 $242.00
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 5-3-4-5, Fireball: 1 $3,412.50 $284.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2019 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.