Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 12/16/2019:  $4.2 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Sunday, November 17, 2019 4-4-1-9, Fireball: 3 $1,584.00 $132.00
Saturday, November 16, 2019 7-7-0-9, Fireball: 9 $3,469.00 $289.00
Friday, November 15, 2019 9-5-4-5, Fireball: 8 $2,898.00 $241.50
Thursday, November 14, 2019 9-8-9-6, Fireball: 7 $2,354.50 $196.00
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 9-6-4-2, Fireball: 7 $3,608.50 $150.00
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 6-5-1-8, Fireball: 5 $3,442.00 $143.00
Monday, November 11, 2019 1-8-6-6, Fireball: 4 $4,123.00 $343.50
Sunday, November 10, 2019 5-5-5-9, Fireball: 5 $2,736.50 $684.00
Saturday, November 9, 2019 6-1-3-1, Fireball: 3 $3,026.50 $252.00
Friday, November 8, 2019 9-0-6-7, Fireball: 8 $3,073.00 $128.00
Thursday, November 7, 2019 0-5-1-7, Fireball: 8 $2,095.00 $87.00
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 1-6-5-7, Fireball: 3 $2,339.50 $97.00
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 5-6-3-0, Fireball: 8 $2,933.50 $122.00
Monday, November 4, 2019 9-0-5-4, Fireball: 8 $2,848.50 $118.50
Sunday, November 3, 2019 7-7-9-7, Fireball: 6 $2,934.50 $733.50
Saturday, November 2, 2019 1-4-2-3, Fireball: 5 $2,555.00 $106.00
Friday, November 1, 2019 0-9-3-4, Fireball: 8 $4,815.50 $200.50
Thursday, October 31, 2019 3-1-2-5, Fireball: 5 $2,065.50 $86.00
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 5-2-8-7, Fireball: 1 $2,748.00 $114.50
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 2-2-1-8, Fireball: 5 $1,872.00 $156.00
Monday, October 28, 2019 1-7-9-7, Fireball: 2 $2,588.50 $215.50
Sunday, October 27, 2019 8-9-4-8, Fireball: 2 $2,978.50 $248.00
Saturday, October 26, 2019 1-2-6-3, Fireball: 2 $2,736.00 $114.00
Friday, October 25, 2019 1-2-3-4, Fireball: 8 $602.50 $25.00
Thursday, October 24, 2019 1-5-0-5, Fireball: 7 $1,282.00 $106.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2019 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.