Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 5/20/2019:  $2.5 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 0-1-7-8, Fireball: 8 $3,710.50 $154.50
Monday, April 22, 2019 4-6-5-6, Fireball: 1 $3,208.50 $267.00
Sunday, April 21, 2019 1-1-5-0, Fireball: 5 $1,782.00 $148.50
Saturday, April 20, 2019 8-6-5-2, Fireball: 1 $3,264.00 $136.00
Friday, April 19, 2019 4-5-3-5, Fireball: 6 $4,110.00 $342.50
Thursday, April 18, 2019 5-5-1-4, Fireball: 2 $3,120.00 $260.00
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 2-0-6-9, Fireball: 8 $3,004.50 $125.00
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 0-8-4-1, Fireball: 6 $2,587.00 $107.50
Monday, April 15, 2019 9-9-5-2, Fireball: 6 $3,810.00 $317.50
Sunday, April 14, 2019 1-3-8-7, Fireball: 4 $2,901.50 $120.50
Saturday, April 13, 2019 0-6-8-1, Fireball: 6 $2,866.00 $119.00
Friday, April 12, 2019 2-2-3-5, Fireball: 1 $2,189.00 $182.00
Thursday, April 11, 2019 6-2-4-9, Fireball: 2 $2,290.50 $95.00
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 1-8-0-8, Fireball: 7 $1,427.00 $118.50
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 7-3-9-9, Fireball: 5 $2,565.50 $213.50
Monday, April 8, 2019 0-4-5-4, Fireball: 3 $2,772.50 $231.00
Sunday, April 7, 2019 6-2-8-2, Fireball: 3 $3,782.50 $315.00
Saturday, April 6, 2019 0-7-6-7, Fireball: 2 $3,947.50 $328.50
Friday, April 5, 2019 1-4-0-5, Fireball: 8 $2,060.00 $85.50
Thursday, April 4, 2019 1-9-9-9, Fireball: 9 $1,253.00 $313.00
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 7-3-4-2, Fireball: 6 $3,413.00 $142.00
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 3-5-3-6, Fireball: 9 $2,323.00 $193.50
Monday, April 1, 2019 8-3-6-1, Fireball: 8 $4,102.00 $170.50
Sunday, March 31, 2019 5-8-3-2, Fireball: 7 $3,469.00 $144.50
Saturday, March 30, 2019 4-3-9-5, Fireball: 4 $2,846.00 $118.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2019 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.